Bedroom 2Living room
Newly refurbished 2-bed apartment
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A newly refurbished 2-bedroom apartment fully equipped for convenient self-catering. Comprises a spacious fitted kitchen, dining nook, lounge area and private outdoor terrace. The newly fitted family bathroom has a bath with shower over, sink and WC.

Der Wohnraum

Thank you for considering our place for your upcoming trip.
Sunny, private 2-bedroom apartment can host up to 6 comfortably with double-sized beds. The apartment has a relaxing living room and south facing private patio leading to a garden.

Features & Amenities:

• 2 Bedrooms with double beds
• Double glazing & central heating
• Fully equipped kitchen with cooking utensils and silverware
• FREE Wireless internet
• 32" LCD TV, 40 channels
• DVD player / CD & Radio
• Fresh linens and towels
• Washing machine

Zugang für Gäste

Guests benefit full access to all amenities, terrace and a lovely garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Ask any questions you'd like. We're always here to help you get the most out of your stay. We are young professionals and love living in the city. We'll be able to guide you to the best food, espresso, shopping and parks.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 29 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 29 €
Kaution 819 €
Wochenendpreis 91 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Respect property & privacy.
Consider appropriate waste disposal.
Save and switch-off appliances after use.
Enjoy your stay =)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

15 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Pete
Juli 2016
We had a fantastic stay, we were greeted with open arms, and our hosts were of great help with useful info on how to best get about. We were in a great position for our gig at Wembley Stadium. The flat was as described and was perfect for what we needed. I would definitely recommend staying here as you will not be let down.

Nutzerprofil von Bomnc
August 2015
Tariq and Julia were great hosts. Even though we had some troubles with our flight back, Tariq and Julia made sure to help and accommodate us. They were brilliant and made our stay so much nicer. They made it very easy to get the key and made sure we felt right at home. The house itself was very clean, comfortable and accessible, well located and in a quiet neighborhood, easy to reach by the underground train or bus. We had an amazing stay, would definitely recommend and would definitely reconsider staying over if we ever visit London again.

Nutzerprofil von Caroline
Juli 2015
Tariq and Julia were wonderful! They made my roommate and I feel right at home and immediately encouraged us to treat their place like our own. They provided maps and suggestions for the city as well as around places in zone 2/3 and their neighborhood. We had great weather while we visited, but the walk to the tube may seem a little long if it's raining. Tariq and Julia are about a 10 minute walk from the nearest underground station and then probably about a 20 minute ride from the city on the tube. The neighborhood is very safe and easy to navigate on foot. Tariq and Julia were completely welcoming and accommodating during our stay with them, and it was such a joy getting to meet two great people!

Nutzerprofil von Fran
Juni 2015
La casa es muy linda y cómoda, perfectamente equipada. La ubicación es a unos 50min del centro, incluyendo la caminata hasta la estación más cercana (15 min aprox). Tariq nos aclaro después de hacer la reserva que tanto él como su novia iban a quedarse a dormir en el living de la casa, sin embargo durante el día ambos se iban a trabajar.

Nutzerprofil von Gábor
Juni 2015
Very nice hosts, who share many info about the flat and London beforehand. They make everything to make your stay a pleasurable one. The apartment is located in a quiet area, central London is reachable in cca 40 minutes. We spent a very nice weekend there,I would definitely recommend this place.

Nutzerprofil von Maria Anna
Juni 2015
Abbiamo apprezzato tutto dell'appartamento. La zona tranquilla e servita. Tariq e Giulia sono stati fantastici e ci hanno aiutato in tutti i modi possibili. spettacolari e disponibili. li ringrazio pubblicamente per essersi prodigati in tanti modi per noi. 5 stelle meritatissime!!!

Nutzerprofil von Derrick
Mai 2015
Very nice flat in a quiet neighborhood about 40 min by tube to the city. Tariq and Julia were very warm, friendly, and prompt with their communication. We highly recommend their place and would stay there again.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit März 2012
Nutzerprofil von Tariq

Communications consultant; in to art, technology, culture & cuisine.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Русский, українська, العربية
Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte