Traditionally grand Queen's Park home, 4 bedrooms
Traditionally grand Queen's Park home, 4 bedrooms
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This charming traditional home is located 2 minutes away from Queen's Park and accommodates up to 7 guests.

Der Wohnraum

As you enter the house you step into a generous hallway, nicely decorated with lamps, plants and an armchair. A mini pool table and a piano are located here.

LIVING ROOM
The living area is located on the right side of the hallway, boasting light through the large bay windows. Traditionally furnished with 2 sofas, an armchair, coffee table and shelves, this room is perfect for your relaxing times. A desk and chair are placed next to the fireplace and the colourful carpet and artwork animate the space.

KITCHEN
The kitchen and dining area is spacious and bright, with traditional furniture and equipment. The kitchen is fitted with a double sink, dishwasher, ovens and hobs. The dining area is nicely decorated and features a table sitting up to 6 people. At the back of the kitchen there are glass doors leading to the private garden.

FIRST BEDROOM
This bedroom is located on the first floor. With carpeted floor and a large window, this room is bright and warm and is fitted with a double bed, chest of drawers and fitted wardrobe.

SECOND BEDROOM
Between the first and second floor you will find the second bedroom, fitted with a double bed, chest of drawers, wardrobe and fireplace.

THIRD BEDROOM
Reach the second floor to find this cute bedroom, fitted with a single bed and chest of drawers.

FOURTH BEDROOM
The attic bedroom is located on the second floor and is fitted with a double bed and fitted wardrobe.

BATHROOM
This bathroom is located on the first floor. Immaculate and finished in bright colours, this bathroom features a combined bath and shower, a single wash basin and cabinets.

SECOND BATHROOM
Between the first and second floor there is this spacious bathroom, fitted with a bath tub and shelves. An armchair and a vanity desk is set within the space.

GARDEN
On a warm day you’ll be lucky to step into this verdant garden where you can enjoy your favourite drink.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
TV
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 347 €
Kaution 573 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 529 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte