Located in zone 3, and 30 min into central London

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

3 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Cooler Platz neben den meisten Annehmlichkeiten, Geschäften, Fitnessraum etc. Es gibt einen Tesco Express, der eine begehbare Strecke ist.
translated by Google

Cool place next to most amenities, shops, gym etc. There is a Tesco Express which is a walkable distance.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 3 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 3
Check-in: 12:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Chris
August 2017
Charles was a wonderful host and, indeed, the best host any guest could have. He was very friendly, receptive, kind and understanding. He was ever willing to provide assistance and guidance for our comfort and enjoyable stay. He even offered to take us around for our first shopping, and in fact, paid for our first decent meal after our long weary trip. The house was very neat and clean, and with all the necessary self-catering facilities. The TV was there for a good company and also a very powerful WiFi network. Quiet neighbourhood and was just about 15mins and 25mins drive by bus to Gallions Shopping Park and Stratford Westfields Shopping Mall respectively. It also took about 30mins by train to Central London via the nearby Eastham Station. I will highly recommend Charles' place to any guest. In fact, I look forward to my next vacation at Charles' place.

Nutzerprofil von Gerald
Juni 2017
Generousity. I received a warm welcome immediately when I arrived. Charles oriented me with nearby shops which many were only a block away so majority was convenient. His pad was tidy and clean. The kitchen would be great for use although I had meals at my friends house which was also a block away. Bus stops/stations were also a block away and 10-15 min away from train station thus all were convenient. Rooms were also very clean. I only went to my room during retiring for the day which I regret fully using my stay in the place. The prize for my 6 day stay definitely beat hotel prizes. This home is definitely recommended by me especially for a family with no hesitation. I never really got an official goodbye to Charles but hoping my return to use his airbnb will be my expression of gratitude. Thank you.
Nutzerprofil von Charles
Antwort von Charles:
You are most welcome Gerald. It was also a pleasure hosting you although you had a busy schedule but the times we met were good and very much appreciated. See you soon when you are around.
Juni 2017

Nutzerprofil von Justin
Mai 2017
Loved it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 8 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2014
Nutzerprofil von Charles

Cheerful, focused and I always want to achieve whatever I set myself on and help others do the same. I enjoy watching legal dramas on TV and reading legal stories or call it case studies. I enjoy travelling too.

Antwortrate: 67%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte