Man caveQueen Bedroom (there is also a master king and full bedroom not pictured yet.)
On golf course, just 15 miles from Churchill.
On golf course, just 15 miles from Churchill.
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3,5 Bäder
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
3,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Conveniently located just 15 miles from Churchill Downs. Very close to interstate 71. The Paddock Shops (for shopping) and Norton Commons (for eating out) are both within a couple of miles.

The home itself is very spacious. There are a total of 4 beds and 1 trundle, but lots of other space in basement and large playroom upstairs for mattresses. I will remain local so will be available should you need anything at all.

Der Wohnraum

We are located on the first hole of Glen Oaks golf course. The back porch is a relaxing spot to have some coffee (or even bourbon!) before you get the day started. Or visit the local YMCA or neighborhood sidewalks for some pre-party exercise. There is a little fishing pond and a small park within walking distance.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a YMCA within a mile. And if you're a golfer, we can check into that if you're interested.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I'll be available if you need anything.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 130 €
Kaution 1297 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Einzelbett, 1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

- Just treat our home like you would your own.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Asad
Mai 2017
Christy was an amazing host and very thorough with all the details. The house is beautiful, very spacious and exactly as described. We all had a great time and highly recommend the property!

Mitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Christy

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte