Welcome to my place
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Just meters away from the beautiful Ashburton Domain, in a quiet street, sits a little one bedroom stand alone cottage in my back garden behind my home. set well for sun with a heat pump to keep you warm in winter and cool in summer. A small kitchen with gas hob and electric oven make up a part of the open plan living space. The one bedroom is a good size and has a queen sized bed, a king single and trundler in the living area own bathroom with washing machine. Free wifi

Der Wohnraum

The cottage is ideally placed for anyone visiting Ashburton hospital or those coming to town for a sport competition. The Ashburton domain is meters away and plays host to hockey, tennis, cricket and football. the new EA Networks stadium is a short walk also.

Zugang für Gäste

Those staying in the cottage have their own bathroom. Pick cherries off the tree in season, or peaches in Autumn. My lemon tree normally has lemons year round. There is also a guest suite in my home. Totally private with own access but without full cooking facilities

Interaktion mit Gästen

Interaction with me can be as little as greeting on arrival, to sharing a meal in the main house. I welcome the social and the private guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

A continental breakfast can be arranged for a small extra fee.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

- Smoking permitted outside


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Dani
Oktober 2017
We had an unexpected stop in Ashburton thanks to car troubles and Vicki made it a Wonderful stay! :) She is such a thoughtful and kind host. We even went on a hike with her and had a picnic lunch. Onyx (the dog) is really well behaved and cute. I would absolutely recommend staying at Vicki's place it is in a quiet neighborhood and has all the amenities needed.

Nutzerprofil von Lily
September 2017
Vicki is very nice host, easy to communicate. It is a very nice unit that has everything. Thanks Vicki and highly recommended. We enjoyed our stay.

Nutzerprofil von YurikoYuriko ist ein Superhost.
September 2017
Vicky's place was very sunny and warm in a quiet residential area. She was very friendly and accommodating. We will book her place again.

Nutzerprofil von Wilson
September 2017
It's a warm and comfortable place to stay. Neighborhood is peaceful and easy to park! Vicky's a very friendly host and it was a pleasure getting to know her!

Nutzerprofil von Sukh
September 2017
Vicki's place is lovely and great value for money. She is an excellent host and is very accommodating. The ability to cook at her place is a big plus and really helps. Definitely worth a stay.

Nutzerprofil von Masataka
August 2017
Host is very nice a person and house is very good too. We arrived there at night so it was little bit difficult to find this place. But I love this place.

Nutzerprofil von Guat
August 2017
A very friendly and nice host. Highly recommended. A very spacious place all for your own and worth of money. Definitely will stay again if going again.

Ashburton, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von VickiVicki ist ein Superhost.

Hello My name is Vicki. I enjoy tramping in the hills, bike riding and meeting people from other cultures. I write poetry and lyrics and sing a little.
I live with a black cat called Tinker and an English Pointer bitch called Onyx or Onny for short. She will bark when you arrive but she is never nasty and once you call her by her name and pat her, she will be your friend. I cannot do without music, a pen and paper in case I need to jot down a line or two, my pack and walking poles

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte