Welcome to my Guest Suite.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This started out as just a bnb room but I have since reorganised and now as well as the roomy bedroom, I have added a small sitting room. You have your own access and self checkin option if required. The sitting room has a 2 seater, TV, Fridge, Microwave, jug, toaster and Elec Wok. Should full cooking facilities be needed you may prefer the self contained cottage at the back of the property.

Der Wohnraum

My home is very close to the iconic Ashburton Domain, home to many sports...hockey, tennis, football, cricket.
Ashburton hospital is also a short walk. My place is ideal if you are visiting a sick relative or here for a sporting event. The new EA Networks sports stadium is just a 5 min walk as well. There you will find swimming, spa & sauna, as well as a fantastic gym, basketball stadium and cafe. More rooms available on request

Zugang für Gäste

My home is wheelchair friendly, but your personal access to the self contained area is not. Please let me know if you need wheelchair access and wheelchair friendly bathroom because that is available on request. There is full access to kitchen and sitting rooms if required, but tea/coffee facilities, fridge, microwave, and electric wok available in your personal sitting room . Laundry also available

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guest interaction is as much or little as my guests wish. I am always available should you have questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Although no pets have access to the self contained area, I have an English Pointer bitch who will bark when you arrive. She is not at all vicious and her name is Onyx (onny). Tinker is the little black cat that owns the place. It's unlikely you will see too much or her


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Smoking area outside on terrace. Children welcome but you will need own bedding for cot, portacot supplied and highchair if required. My concern is the unrailed part of the terrace that could pose a problem with toddlers. Parents must supervise at all times


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

14 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ben
September 2017
Vicki was very welcoming and the place was warm and had everything I needed. Recommend to anyone.

Nutzerprofil von Dalmo
September 2017
We stayed for two nights at Vicki's place. The bedroom is cozy and warm. The sitting room is also perfect for relaxing and using the computer. The place itself is so comfortable that you could live there for weeks. Everything works great. Vicki is a lively and fun host who really cares about her guests and always made us feel welcomed. I hope we see you soon! We only stayed over for skiing at Mt Hutt so we can't comment on the location. Kind Regards, Dalmo

Nutzerprofil von Hazel
August 2017
Vicki's place was ideal for our one night stay on our way north.  We arrived much later than expected and even though we'd let her know, Vicki was very very welcoming. The rooms were lovely and warm when we arrived and the bed super comfy. Great place and we'd definitely stay again. Many thanks x

Nutzerprofil von Dana
August 2017
Very nice place. Had a bedroom and a sitting room with couch. Clean and comfy. Close to supermarket and downtown. Would stay again. Great value.

Nutzerprofil von Maarten
Juli 2017
Great host

Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
Walkable to city centre and race track. Very comfy bed and warm room. Beautiful dog too!

Nutzerprofil von Lucy
Juni 2017
Vicki's place is private and she adds many nice touches (such as tea/coffee, heated blankets, and telly) to make you truly feel at home. I would have loved to stay here longer!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Ashburton, NeuseelandMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von VickiVicki ist ein Superhost.

Hello My name is Vicki. I enjoy tramping in the hills, bike riding and meeting people from other cultures. I write poetry and lyrics and sing a little.
I live with a black cat called Tinker and an English Pointer bitch called Onyx or Onny for short. She will bark when you arrive but she is never nasty and once you call her by her name and pat her, she will be your friend. I cannot do without music, a pen and paper in case I need to jot down a line or two, my pack and walking poles

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte