Me, and my 2 boys. Top right photo is my older boy Jesse's photo from when he was 3 y/o.
Private BR, Great N'borhood, Close to metro
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nice and cozy bedroom in beautiful Brightwood n'borhood of DC, close to red, yellow & green metro lines. Walking distance to shopping, restaurants, swimming pool.

Home services multiple guests at one time, the bathroom is shared.

1 block from city bus stop and close to red, yellow & green metro lines, my place has a Walk Score of 85 out of 100, you’ll love it's great location!

Couples, solo adventurers, business travelers of all nationalities - welcome!

Der Wohnraum

Just 4 miles from D.C. attractions - clean, safe, walkable and bikeable.

- clean, safe neighborhood
- plenty of free street parking
- shared bathroom
- wifi internet
- 1 block away from metro bus
- 15 min drive to downtown, museums and other historic places


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 22 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please take off your shoes leave them in the front hall closet

Quiet hours: 11pm - 6:30am

Self check-in with lockbox

No smoking

Not suitable for pets

No parties or events


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ad
August 2017
Rachan is a great host who manage to accommodate me last minute and with open heart. He made me feel welcomed and even extended his hands of help if I needed to stay the next day free while I was searching for a permanent place in DC.

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
August 2017
Nice place, reasonable price and favorable attitudes! I will miss this place. I strongly recommend to stay here when you visit DC!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Rachan is a natural host - he received us kindly in the middle of the night at 4am even though that was way past the time we said we would arrive. There is no issue with communication, reachable whenever you need him. The house is spotless throughout, especially the bathroom (updated with sunflower shower head) and kitchen. Rachan made sure there was healthy breakfast available for us, going above and beyond his duties. I couldn't have asked for a more comfortable bed, a cleaner house and a more kind and patient host. If you need a home away from home, THIS is the place and this is the host you want to have. Rachan has two adorable kids that are amazingly well behaved and friendly which just makes it all the more great. 6 stars!!
Nutzerprofil von Rachan
Antwort von Rachan:
Thank you so much Michael :-)
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joyce
April 2017
Rachan was great in every way, and I was super comfortable in his home. He made a video of how to unlock the front door - a very simple on step endeavor made worry free with the video's suggestion of when to push the latch! I was able to get an Uber early and late from his place in under 2 minutes and found everything about my stay convenient, safe and comfortable.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Washington, District of Columbia, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit November 2008
Nutzerprofil von Rachan

I've lived in Washington DC since 2002. Phew - a long time!! I love it..

I live in the house with my 2 boys - Jesse (who is 11 yrs old) and Ady (who is 1). They live with me half the time, both are really good boys (and cute, if I may say so myself!).

I'm a pioneer, who chose a career path that no Indian man has chosen before - programming ;-) I have also dabbled in entrepreneurship. Talk to me about online marketing, chai, Indian food and Swing dancing :-) I am easy to talk to.

5 things I cannot live without: chai, iPhone (of course), podcasts, healthy homecooked meals, dessert.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte