Spacious Master Bedroom with door to outdoor private yard and deckMaster bedroom with sofa sleeper
Charming 3 bedroom home-clean, 24hr check in
Charming 3 bedroom home-clean, 24hr check in
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Clean and updated 3 bedroom home in Beaverton. Charming decor with antiques, comfortable furnishings and plenty of fresh linens and towels. outdoor bbq and dining room table. Amazing place to gather with family or friends. Updated bathrooms, comfortable couches to relax on and bedrooms full of character. Close to Starbucks, grocery store, and great walking trails.

Der Wohnraum

Updated kitchen and bathrooms, great space to spread out but still enjoy the company of friends and family.

Zugang für Gäste

The house is all yours, the garage is used for storage, so there is no guest access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is a private door code for 24hr check in. I live in the area and sometimes find it fun to swing by to say hi, but am very respectful if you would like privacy


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 108 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

22 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kevin
September 2017
Great place if you are looking for someplace to stay in the Beaverton or the surrounding area's. Traffic can be a bit hectic to get downtown. Home was well stocked. Would have been nice if there was cable. We brought our AppleTv for the kids to have some programs to watch. Also, I know its a small thing but an important one, I would recommend bringing your own toilet paper. The toilet paper supplied was thin and rough..... basically see through. All and all, very satisfied with the home.

Nutzerprofil von Christy
August 2017
Emily was very thorough with information and really nice to work with. Definitely will remember to contact her again when we are in Portland area.

Nutzerprofil von Caitlin
August 2017
The house was exactly as advertised. Very spacious for our family of 6. We loved the kitchen and back patio. Check in was very easy and Emily was quick to respond to any questions. An Uber from downtown Portland was only about $20. I would recommend and stay here again!

Nutzerprofil von Florence
August 2017
There's a great Peruvian restaurant not too far away called Lima.

Nutzerprofil von Bonny
August 2017
Emily's house was clean and comfortable.
Nutzerprofil von Emily
Antwort von Emily:
I never got your message about a left bag, I am so very sorry. I even double checked the message center and did not see a message.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Jiazhen
August 2017
Emily is a very good landlord, she gave us a warm and comfortable home for traveling.

Nutzerprofil von Markus
August 2017
Perfect house at very nice location. Very clean. Comfortable beds and everything you need for a great stay. Although it was very hot outside the AC made our stay very comfortable. Easy and smooth check-in. Perfect stay!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 287 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Tualatin, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von Emily

I am a creative spirit and always in need of a project. Decorating and designing is my passion and pulling a room together to be comfortable and pretty makes me happy. I love people of all ages, hearing where people are from and meeting them on their travels. I have 2 darling little girls that keep my husband and I on our toes! Pandora is on constantly from John Mayer to James Taylor or Mark Knopfler. Summer is my favorite season with summer concerts, pool time with a good book and bbq's with friends. I am a avid runner and do many relays with my family throughout the year. 5 things I would have a hard time living without would be; my running shoes, chai latte, pandora radio, amazon and my mac book.
Looking for families with kids, travelers who are looking to escape and want a clean and comfortable space. I love taking the extra step to make the experience a memorable one..
As my Dad says--"We're not here for a long time, we're here for a good time!"

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte