newly renovated bedroomrelax in style
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Herzlich willkommen! Bleiben Sie in der besten ruhigen und gemütlichen Kellerwohnung in der entspannenden und sicheren Nachbarschaft von Silver Spring, ein kurzer Sprung von Washington, DC und ein einfacher Spaziergang zum U-Bahnhof Wheaton Station. Sie können nicht einen schöneren Ort, um näher an der Metro und DC! Fühlen Sie sich zu Hause, ob Sie hier geschäftlich oder zum Vergnügen sind.
translated by Google

Welcome!

Stay in the best quiet and cozy basement apartment in the relaxing and safe neighborhood of Silver Spring, a short skip from Washington, DC and an easy stroll to the Metro's Wheaton Station. You can't find a nicer place to stay closer to the metro and DC! Feel at home whether you're here for business or pleasure.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Bett: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

-No illegal activities.
-No pets.
-No smoking indoors.
-We are flexible with check-in and check-out; just let us know ahead of time.
-No extra guest visitations (above reservation amount) or events/parties at the house.
-We may require a copy of your photo ID or passport at check in.
-We respect all races, ages, and genders.
-Be courteous.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

84 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Diane
Juli 2017
This was my third time staying at Jeanette's place in the last six months. That alone says a lot about how much I love staying in her apartment. Jeanette is very communicative and made sure I was as comfortable as could be. I have a son with autism that I visit so her place offers me some relaxation and a home away fro home. Great accommodations!

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2017
We stayed for a total of three weeks and it was perfect for what we needed. No complaints!! Quiet and private. Hoping to stay again next summer.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2017
Jeanette gives the privacy that comes with a place with private entrance yet is readily available when needed for anything. I stayed with my son while he took a class and it was the perfect home away from home. Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Kim
Juli 2017
We had a wonderful first week without any issues. Jeanette made sure everything was ready and available since she was going to be away. She also checked in during the week to make sure we were fine. Great stay! Thanks.

Nutzerprofil von Armando
Juni 2017
Jeanette place was ideal place to stay, close to everything, bus line etc car rental is within walking distance Enterprise Cars

Nutzerprofil von Diane
Juni 2017
As usual, I love staying at Jeanette's place because the kitchen is so well equipped, apartment is very cozy, clean and private. Even though I didn't see Jeanette this trip, we were able to communicate without a delay or problem. For what Jeanette offers, it is a great price!

Nutzerprofil von Ruthanne
Juni 2017
This is truly a"quiet and cozy" place to stay. Jeanette was responsive and accommodating. It is very quiet and within walking distance of some beautiful walking trails. The space inside is comfortable and clean. I was also happy to have a place to do laundry. I highly recommend this place.

Silver Spring, Maryland, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von JeanetteJeanette ist ein Superhost.

I keep pretty busy as an ESL teacher. Many people change jobs frequently, but that has been my only professional career. Lesson planning and grading keep me pretty busy, but I do enjoy going outdoors for exercise. I would be happy to tell you about some of the trails near the house. Most of my travel involves visiting family and friends, but I did study abroad twice in college. I hope travel internationally for fun again soon.

Sprachen: Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte