Zu Inhalten springen
Cozy Bedrooms Near the Promenade
Cozy Bedrooms Near the Promenade
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Right near the promenade and its stunning views of the city, this apartment is a perfect base for exploring Jerusalem.
Lovely apartment with comfortable living room and dining area and a small porch, I offer guests private bedrooms and use of the shared space.
I have lived in and around Jerusalem for over 30 years. I love my city and love helping others discover it. Perfect for backpackers, visiting academics and travelers who want to experience a "real" Jerusalem neighborhood, as well.

Der Wohnraum

A private bedroom (two single beds) in the apartment along with shared living area and bathrooms.
Basic amenities will be provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are invited to use the patio, living room and dining areas along with the books and games .
Light kitchen use (refrigerator, kettle, coffee, tea and condiments)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in the apartment, and will be present during your stay. I give my guests the space they want and am happy to help make the most of your stay. Advice for the old city, museums, restaurants, cafes, markets and everything Jerusalem has to offer.

Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Heizung
Kleiderbügel
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 6 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- Smoking is allowed on the patio
- There is nothing specifically dangerous in the apartment, but it is not specifically baby and toddler proof in terms of small objects, etc.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Jerusalem, IsraelMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Joshua

I've lived in and around Jerusalem for 30 years. Love my city and love showing it off.

I'm an PhD engineer working for a solar energy company, homebrewer, runner, hiker and voracious consumer of podcasts.

In my spare time I can be found practicing guitar, tending my struggling window garden (help yourself to some herbs, by the way) and slowly traversing the Israel National Hiking Trail.

Looking forward to hosting you!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte