HallwayBedroom 1 (King-sized bed)
2-BR, 1.5-BA, 4 Guests Max, Nice Home @ NW Chicago

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful home in developing NW suburb of Chicago. 5 mins to Woodstock Square Historic District, where the movie "Groundhog Day" was filmed. 5 mins to Metra station that runs to Chicago and O'Hare Airport. 7 mins to Rt. 14/31 and various shopping centers. 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bathrooms accommodate up to 4 guests. Rooms are centrally air-conditioned with a full private bathroom next to them. Host lives onsite.

Der Wohnraum

Tastefully decorated with both contemporary and traditional pieces, the 1st floor and shared living spaces provide an open atmosphere, as does the 1st floor balcony. Both bedrooms are cozy and comfortable, providing spacious desks and large closets with hangers.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests may use the 1st floor except for the dining room and study room, and 2 bedrooms and the bathroom on the 2nd floor. The basement and other 2 bedrooms are off-limits.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Please let us know if we can do anything to make your stay enjoyable. Host will be onsite for the duration of the stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

- Free coffee
- Fresh towels and bathroom necessities are available for any stay
- If you would like to check-in earlier than 4PM, please contact us.
- Must book at least 1 day in advance for early check-in
- If you would like to stay for longer than 5 days, please contact us.
- Once per week washer and dryer usage will be allowed
- Housekeeping service will be provided


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1.5 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 16:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 26
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–19:00

- Only confirmed guest(s) are allowed into the house.
- The door must be locked after guests leave or enter the house, even for a moment.
- Please keep all street shoes on the shoe rack after entering the house as no street shoes are allowed in the house.
- Please use towels for cleaning your body only, not for other things. No hair dyeing or bleaching in the house at all.
- No fresh food should be kept or consumed in the bedrooms or in the basement. Guests are welcome to use our kitchen's microwave, and refrigerator; however, the stove may not be used.
- We would appreciate it if guests treat our house as they would their own.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lisa
Juli 2017
We never got to meet Qin due to a family situation, but her husband Tony welcomed us and made sure we settled in for our weekend stay. Their beautiful, large home is great for individuals, couples or even more. We had our adult son with us and he had his own private room--we shared a full bath. The king bed was comfortable

Nutzerprofil von Eric
Juni 2017
Everything was clean an organized. Great place but even better host.

Nutzerprofil von Yingting
Mai 2017
Very nice and enjoyable place to stay! The bedroom and bathroom is very clean. The host is very nice and easy to associate with! They make great coffee and brownie! This place is a little bit far from downtown Chicago but it's a nice neighborhood. Would love to live here again the next time we visit Chicago!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von QinQin ist ein Superhost.
Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte