Double Bed
Sunny 2 Bed flat to yourself! Southside

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our Sunny 2 Bed Flat is located just minutes from Glasgow City by car or public transport. Close to shops, restaurants and Queen's Park in Shawlands.
We want to offee travelers a clean, cosy and affordable place to stay! Its all about the journey!

Der Wohnraum

Top floor apartment with 2 generous rooms. One bedroom has a Double bed in it and the other a King size bed. Both are super comfy!
Everything you need is here to make your stay comfortable.
Towels, extra bedding, pots, pans, Nespresso Machine.. everything you could think of.
Relax and make yourself comfortable!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the whole flat and we will only meet you to give you the keys


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 11 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 28 €
Kaution 94 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 105 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please leave the flat how you found it and hang up all used towels.
Thank you


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cathy
August 2017
Bright sunny flat, quiet and clean. Very comfy beds. Good location for enjoying south side of Glasgow.

Nutzerprofil von Candice
August 2017
Spacious bedrooms and lounge area. Small kitchen but it has everything you need. The apartment is on the top floor so you have a few stairs to climb. My sister and niece (28 months old) came out from South Africa and the apartment suited our needs perfectly while we explored Glasgow and surrounds with our family friends that live there.

Nutzerprofil von Olga
Juli 2017
Lovely flat in a quite residential area. Local shops for basic needs and only a 15 minute walk through the beautiful and peaceful Queens Park to the train station.

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Had a great stay at Tessa's apartment - handy for Glasgow centre (taxi was around 10-15 quid), but far enough out to be quiet and easy to park (free on street). Thanks Tessa!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 22 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Glasgow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tessa

My Partner Jake and I live in a two Bedroom Tenement in Shawlands, Glasgow. We both enjoy travelling and love to go as often as we can.
I am from Australia and Jake is from the Scottish Highlands, we met in a country town in Aus.

We are happy to share our experiences and knowledge of the local area and look forward to hearing all about your adventures! We love to travel and never know where to go next.

We are relaxed and easy going so if you have any questions let us know and we will get back to you as soon as we can.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte