Shared Bathroom & Hot TubShared Dining Room
Very Private Room Seperate From House
Very Private Room Seperate From House
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very private room 10 metres from house. This room is beautiful and cosy. It is a small room featuring an extremely comfortable King Sized bed. While there is some hanging space, shelf space and a bed side table, this room is pretty much just a BEDroom, not much room for anything else except hanging out on the bed. 1 window looking out into the back yard, private entrance with lockable door, lovely thick carpet. You will have access to all our shared spaces inside the house.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 17 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

- Please be conscious of noise after midnight on weeknights.
- Smoking is allowed outside only.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Saiprasad
Mai 2017
Nikki and Tommy are friendly hosts. They made our stay more comfortable, relaxing and a memorable one. We recommend to stay at this place for future guests.

Nutzerprofil von Pauline
April 2017
Nicola and her friend are very kind. The house is clean and comfortable I recommend you a trip in this house ! Thank you so much :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

A little bit about myself... I'm a behavioural neuroscientist from Melbourne, Australia - I do addiction research. I think I'd consider myself a fairly laid back person, I love hanging out and partying with friends, going to see gigs, and riding my bike through storm drains.

I've done quite a bit of travel so far, but my favourite places are Berlin, Mexico City, and NYC, perhaps because I grew up in Hong Kong and love big cities.

It makes perfect sense to me that you want to read something here that assures you that I'm a responsible adult that appreciates the fact you are letting a stranger into your home and trusting them to treat the space with respect. Well, put your mind at ease. I am that person. In fact, the last time I used Airbnb (well my friend Luke whom I was travelling with used Airbnb and I just let him organise it) we were staying in an apartment in Brooklyn, NYC which had at least 35 plants, no exaggeration. Some of these bizarre beauties had to be watered by being placed under a running shower for 15 minutes, which blew my mind, coming from a drought-stricken country, but so be it. We were charged with the responsibility of keeping these plants alive for two weeks, no big deal... except there was a ridiculous heat wave during that time. I'm proud to say not a single plant was injured. And some of them were on the fire escape the whole time!

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte