Cool, Cozy Condo - West Queen West
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cool, cozy, one bedroom condo in the heart of West Queen West. Great neighbourhood w/ lots of amazing restaurants and trendy boutiques; steps away from the Ossington Strip, Parkdale, Trinity Bellwoods Park and across the street from The Drake Hotel. Close to all major public transit routes: Queen Streetcar #501, Dufferin Bus #29 (to Dufferin Subway Station), Ossington Bus #63 (to Ossington Subway Station). Ideal for single traveller, or a couple. Looking for mature, tidy, respectful occupants.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 35 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 140 €
Wochenendpreis 95 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln

- Please be mindful of noise levels for the sake of the neighbours. The walls are pretty thin, so music/noise levels should be kept at a minimum after 10:30 PM. No shoes in the apartment as much as possible, it's a quaint little space, so it is in your best interest to keep it as clean and tidy as possible.
- Tons of hip trendy bars in the neighbourhood, so entertainment is not an issue at all. I recommend Oak Island (my favourite bar in the neighbourhood) and Apartment 200, which is literally 5 minutes away, on foot.
- I would prefer if shoes were kept off in the apartment. There's a shelf in the hallway to keep your footware. Please keep the hardwood safe and unblemished.
- Smoking outside on the balcony is permitted, but please do not throw your cigarette butts over the balcony. That is a general rule for tenants of the building.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
Juni 2017
Loved staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Mai 2017
Everything from check-in to check-out was superb. Carmela was very responsive prior to my arrival and was very accommodating when I had to drop my bags off a bit early. I plan on checking in on her apartment's availability for all my future stays in Toronto. Highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Tait
April 2017
Great host. Close to many food options!

Toronto, KanadaMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Carmela

I'm a singer/producer/DJ, living in West Queen West in Toronto. Fresh towels and linens will be provided, along with basic bathroom necessities; body wash, shampoo & conditioner, toothpaste, toilet paper. I'm available whenever you need with one swift text/phone call.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte