Front doorLiving room
SF Peninsula bright cozy unit, close to Oracle HQ
Gastgeber: Nora
Nora ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Location, location, location! Desirable residential area, walking distance to Oracle HQ, strip malls, public transportation, trains and freeways. 10 minutes drive to (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) or Stanford, 15 minutes to SFO or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), 30 minutes to San Francisco or San Jose. Very safe and quiet neighborhood, yet lots of restaurant choices nearby. Welcoming travelers for short or long term visits.

Der Wohnraum

1 bedroom and 1 bath unit within a duplex building. Separate entrance, share front and back yards with a small family. Hardwood floor throughout, detached 1 car garage for parking or storage.

If coming for long term stay for job or internship, please provide valid ID and job offer, credit report is a plus. Security deposit of $4,000 required for renting >= 1 month.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a set of 2 keys in the lockbox, the long one is for unit door locks, the short one is for garage door.

Everything in the unit is for you to enjoy, just treat the unit as your own.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Any questions, please give Nora a call or text at (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).


Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Whirlpool

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 131 €
Kaution 437 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

This is a unit in a duplex structure, so please respect other tenants privacy and rights while enjoy your stay.

Absolutely NO smoking, drugs, pets and parties are allowed in the unit.

There is side yard on right side of the building. Lockbox is located at left corner of the side yard front gate, behind the gas meters.

Wi-Fi info is on the back of router box.

There are garbage and recycle cans in the side yard, please follow instructions on the can covers. Local service company picks up cans on Friday, please make sure to take the cans out on Thursday evening or Friday morning.

If you prefer to use the unit mailing address during your stay, the mailbox is on the right hand side of the unit entrance.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Erica
September 2017
My fiance, pup, and I really enjoyed spending the past few months at Nora's Belmont residence. I was in the Bay Area for work for the summer and Nora's place was conveniently located right in between SF and Silicon Valley. Though I had a car to get to work in the valley, the residence is in perfect walking distance to the CalTrain, which was great for my fiance who was traveling up to SF for part of our stay. Check-in/Check-out was super easy and Nora was quick to respond and assist when we had a brief outage with wifi. Traveling from New York, we weren't sure how we'd adjust to a few months in the suburbs, but we quickly learned we enjoyed the change of scenery. The duplex neighbors are super nice and we enjoyed getting to know them. The cozy backyard was the cherry on top of the whole experience. Highly recommend Nora's Belmont residence. We would totally stay again!
Nutzerprofil von Nora
Antwort von Nora:
Erica, many thanks for spending time and leaving a positive note for us! You're our 1st guests, we are glad everything works out for you in a nice way. Congratulations to you on big life changing event, we share your excitement and wish you joyful new life style. Very much look forward to hosting you again whenever opportunities come for you to visit the beautiful San Francisco Bay Area in the future.
September 2017

San Francisco, Kalifornien, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit September 2011
Nutzerprofil von Nora

We love to travel in Europe!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte