Zu Inhalten springen
Guest room with the sofa bed
A cosy & strategic room in Milan
A cosy & strategic room in Milan
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I live in a very cosy and luminous Penthouse where I can offer a private room with its own private bathroom. The room has a very comfortable sofa bed, perfect for one person but also ideal for two people (145x190 mattress, have tried it out with friends and everyone was always very happy). The flat is very well planned out as it has a spacious living-room with a fireplace and a small living terrace, an organized kitchen and in the end my room with my own bathroom. Area is Corso Como and Brera

Der Wohnraum

The Flat, which is fully equipped, is next to Corso Como and near the Brera District, only 5 minutes from many useful transports that can get you easily around Milan and from/to airport or train station. As soon as you get out of the doorway you find yourself in one of the most lively and fashionable areas of Milan

Close by you can find all the type of restaurants and bars you may wish for, from the classical delicious Italian cuisine to the fashionable cool bar (I will be more than happy to give you tips and recommendations of where to go and what to try out).

For anything you should need there is a supermarket 3 min walk away

Zugang für Gäste

you can use the fully equipped kitchen and of course the terrace and the living room

Interaktion mit Gästen

i will be sharing the flat with you having my own room and bathroom. I am a consultant so it may happen that I work from home.
My flat is not a house but more a home and i will be more than happy to welcome and host you, giving all the advice & recommendations you need or ask for

Weitere wichtige Infos

I have a medium size dog called Lola, she is the sweetest of dogs, always looking for cuddles. Lola usually sleeps with me but does live the living room. So you need to be a doglover or at least not be allergic. Of course the guest room is off limits for Lola.

Ausstattung
Haustiere erlaubt
Aufzug
Kamin
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 200 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 09:00

- need to be a dog lover or not afraid or allergic..i have a very sweet&cuddley dog
- every tuesday from 3pm till 7pm the maid comes to clean the flat, you can decide to have her clean your room&bathroom
- smoking allowed only in the living room and on the terrace, no smoking in the rooms

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund
Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Abschließbares Zimmer
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mailand, ItalienMitglied seit November 2011
Nutzerprofil von Martina

I am a 44yrs old italian woman that is in the full process of changing her life. i have worked almost 20 yrs, mainly as a PR & Communication Manager for luxury brands, living mostly in Milan but travelling a lot. I believe that work is love in action so i have been also working in Non Profit and as CSR manager. Now i am changing my skin and have been studying for more than 2 years to become a Counselor (bioenergetics & Gestalt) as i believe people can change and can love themselves and i would love to help in this process.
So finding a balance between the whole of me, from being a PR to being a counselor.
i am a traveler of the world with a big desire to know people. Love wine, good food and great company.

I love light and believe in good energy&vibe so my home and the houses or the rooms where i go, need to have these 2 characteristics... i offer/look for a home not a house.

I am a very easy lady that loves to host but never intrude... i do love my spaces & silences but at the same i adore sharing and exchanging experiences and point of views, maybe with a glass of wine.

I do meditate and do bioenergetics in the morning - happy to share it.

In the last 3 years i have been working for a luxury brand for which i worked 7 days per week and had no time to host people. Now i am working and studying from home, so easier to organize everything and to be a good host.

hope to see you in my little cosy home!!!!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Italiano

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte