Single Room in Quiet Central Box Hill location
Single Room in Quiet Central Box Hill location
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome to Box Hill!!!! 欢迎来博士山!!!!

Private single bed room in a central location on Thames St. Easy stroll through Box Hill Gardens to Box Hill Central/buses/trains. Less than 100m to Box Hill Hospital.

Unlimited WiFi and parking available (on request only). Limited off street parking.

We try our best to look after our guests but we are not a hotel and we expect guests to look after our place like it is their own place.

Der Wohnraum

Doonas, pillows, towels and toiletries provided. We have our own separate bathroom to the guests.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen (including crockery, cutlery, fridge and microwave), laundry, lounge room and renovated bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are friendly people and will happily have a chat or offer advice on places to go, transport etc but we intend to leave our guests to enjoy our house in Box Hill as they please.

During the week we are often away at work so are not here as much. We are happy to have a chat although completely respect your privacy - we very much take our guest's lead on our interaction!


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
WLAN

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Please keep the place clean (no shoes in the house).
- Although there's a kitchen, we prefer if you limit it to light cooking only.
- Only listed guests may stay over.
- Car space is limited, hence cars can only be parked at the property only with permission on request.
- Please ask for permission before using the washing machine.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jue
September 2017
非常热情细致的房东,让我的出行备感亲切,不仅有早餐,晚上还有香槟共饮,真是太赞了!

Nutzerprofil von Alex
September 2017
Matthew's place is very accurately described. It was spotless and very comfortable, close enough to the Box Hill Centre so that transport was easy. He was friendly and helpful. I would immediately recommend this affordable Airbnb accommodation to other travellers.

Nutzerprofil von 雨果
August 2017
very good

Nutzerprofil von Adam
Juni 2017
Great stay - easy to walk to from public transport and shops, clear check-in advice and good amenities.

Nutzerprofil von Paul
Mai 2017
Thanks Matthew It's great staying with Matthew. Nice walk to Box Hill through the park. See you again Regards Paul

Nutzerprofil von Jaya Kumar
April 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Matthew's home. They are very friendly and nice people. I will recommend any one like to stay in Boxhill which is in fact not too far from city. Convenient location as there's train and buses nearby. Also, I will consider for my next stay in his if available. KURUP SINGAPORE.

Nutzerprofil von Xiang
April 2017
A very sweat home! very close to boxhill shopping centre. Close to train station and tram. Matthew is very nice and helpful. Thanks Matthew! :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 15 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

I'm a dentist by trade and have been very lucky to have traveled a bit over the years. I've enjoyed the backpacking styles in hostels in the past but over the last few years have appreciated a bit more luxury and comfort in B and Bs and hotels/motels. I'm rather curious about AirBnb and thought why not? I'm always open to new experiences. I enjoy sports(play tennis regularly) and LOVE food. I have travelled to places around the world purely for the food. I enjoy discussions about philosophy and food and obviously travel.

Sprachen: English, 中文
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte