Apartment Miljas with pool
Gastgeber: Maja
Maja ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This property is a 16-minute walk from the beach. Dubrovnik’s Old Town is a 10-minute drive away. Set in a typical Dalmatian stone house, Apartment Miljas features a garden with flowers and a terrace with barbecue facilities and private pool. The pool is shared with other 3 apartments. Perfect place for group or families. Great conection with Old City, Port Dubrovnik. Located in City but you will have feeling as at country with lots space arround house.

Der Wohnraum

Great relaxing place with a private garden, barbecue, pool

Zugang für Gäste

All what they need

Weitere wichtige Infos

we can organize a boat trips and many other trips


Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 70 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 10:00


4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. Juni 2018 - 31. August 2018.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 300 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dubrovnik, KroatienMitglied seit Januar 2012
Nutzerprofil von Maja

My name is Maja and I am 40. I was born in Dubrovnik and I live some 15 km from it. I was very happy during my childhood because I used to live on the island called St.Andrew, in fact there is only the Lighthouse there and my father was employed in the lighthouse. We were 3 children then and we really enjoyed living on the island, we had a lot od fun, a lot od outdoor and beach activitities. I have had the smell of the sea and the fresh fish all my life since my childhood. I also remember beautiful sun rises and sun sets on St.Andrew.
After primary school I was educated in Dubrovnik, it was Tourist secondary school and I've learned a lot about tourisam and how to please tourists, to meet all their needs and to make them feel as if they were in their own home. I also like meeting new people, talking to them and I usually try to inform them what to visit in Dubrovnik and its surrowding.
I got married twenty years ago and I have 3 doughters. We live in Zaton, a picturesque small place by the sea. We have been growing olives for years and we've been hosts to geat number of visitors and guests. Some of our guests return here every summer. We offer them our home made olive oil and offer products grown in our garden.
Besides being preoccupied with my guests and preparing delicious food, my hobby is painting. I find it very relaxing and I really enjoy doing it. I find inspiration all around we and the the area I live.
I hope when you arrive here youwill have similar feelings and almost the same picture of the area as I have.

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte