Home from home - small double room
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Small but perfectly formed double room in the centre of Harlow - minutes from bus station, shops and hospital.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kohei
April 2017
The house is tremendously amazing. I had a very lovely stay in Harlow. There's some housemates living there that I spent a great time with. They always were being very nice and made my stay memorable. Simply, I love the area. I'd definitely live there again. It was the best stay ever.

Nutzerprofil von Vitalis
April 2017
Great location, clean and tidy, great host. Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Olivier
April 2017
very good value, clean room with towels provided ,

Nutzerprofil von Mosese
April 2017
Best place I've been too and Corrine was there to greet me on my first day. Would recommended it to anyone who is looking for a short stay to live. House is so clean with some nice tenant on it.Thank you once again guys....

Nutzerprofil von Ben
April 2017
Place was exactly what I was after. Enjoyed talking to other housemates

Nutzerprofil von Craig
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Lucy,
April 2017
Comfortable bed and spacious room. Wifi excellent had no problems with connection. Kitchen has all the appliances you need. Shared bathroom kept clean and tidy. The room came with complimentary towels and toilet roll. Corrine was there to meet me and made me feel very welcome, as did the permanent tenants in the house. My only issue is that the room didn't have hanging space for clothes and the permanent housemates work 9-5 Monday - Friday. I work shifts and was awoken by the housemates as they were getting up for work however I understand this is their home but the noise did disturb my rest. Parking - there is limited spaces outside of the property but you can only park there after 7pm. There are spaces further down the road to park your car however it is away from the property.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Harlow, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Corinne

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte