Cozy entire one bedroom apartment.
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Komplettes Apartment mit 1 Schlafzimmer und Küche und Bad. 5 Minuten von Subway.R und M Train.10min Fahrt zum Laguardia Flughafen, 25min zum JFK International Airport.15min nach Manhattan. Block weg von Supermarkt, Wäscherei, Starbucks, Pizza Hütte und vieles mehr.
translated by Google

Entire One Bedroom Apartment With Kitchen and Full Bathroom. 5 Minutes from Subway.R and M Train.10min Drive to Laguardia Airport, 25min to JFK International Airport.15min to Manhattan. Block away from Supermarket,Laundry,Starbucks,Pizza hut and more.

Der Wohnraum

Separater Eingang. Voll ausgestattete Küche und ganzer Nachbarschaft.
translated by Google

Separate entrance.Fully equiped kitchen and Quite neighbourhood.

Zugang für Gäste

Gäste haben exklusiven Zugang zur ganzen Wohnung. Ich versorge auch: Toaster Mikrowelle Teller und Utensilien Bügeleisen und Bügelbrett Kessel Kochgerichte Shampoo und Conditionar Zusätzliche Bettwäsche und Handtücher Papiertuch und Toilettenpapier Föhn Kaffeemaschine Kaffee und Tee Flasche Wasser
translated by Google

Guest have exclusive access to entire apartment.

I also provide:
Toaster
Microwave
Plates and Utensils
Iron and Ironing board
Kettle
Cooking Dishes
Shampoo and Conditionar
Extra linens and Towels
Paper towel and Toilet paper
Blow Dryer
Coffee Machine
Coffee and Tea
Bottle Water

Interaktion mit Gästen

Immer bin ich dem Gast 24/7 per Email, Text, Anruf oder in Person zur Verfügung.
translated by Google

Always.I am available to the Guest 24/7 through Email,Text,Call or in Person.



Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No Smoking inside the apartment. No Party or events.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

25 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anna
September 2017
Pasang's apartment was so good. Bigger than expected (in fact, it is very big), with two sofas and a big TV with netflix. The apartment was very clean, and it has shampoo and shower items, fresh towels, and water. We aprecciate that a lot. pasang even let umbrellas in the apartment to use them in case of rain. The apartment is close to the underground, and about 20min from times square. We would repeat for sure.

Nutzerprofil von Niki
September 2017
As others have said, Pasang's apartment is exceptionally clean, quiet and comfortable. I appreciate the bottled water, and enjoyed walking to the nearby deli for food. If there was a grocery store within a short walking distance I would have been much happier, but we were able to make do with deli finds. Pasang was readily available, meeting us there when we arrived, helping me find a parking place, and he even helped us with our baggage, in spite of his having a bum leg at the time! When my GPS took us to 32nd Ave in Flushing instead of Woodside, he stayed available to help us get there, even cancelling an important personal appointment to meet us. I appreciate that very much, and knowing he was there helped decrease my stress levels at being lost in New York City on my first time driving in it!! My only complaint is that we did not know before we booked it and arrived, that the apartment is in the basement of the house. That is partially my own fault, since I never thought to ask, but even now I look back at the ad and cannot find anything that states the floor the unit is on. We were a party of 3 women, and the oldest of us (75) has had 5 knee surgeries. She found the steps very difficult to handle, but fortunately, with our help, she navigated them safely. I recommend the apartment to anyone on all of the usual merits, but just be aware that you'll have to be in good enough shape to do the stairs. Thank you, Pasang, for everything.

Nutzerprofil von Linda
September 2017
Considering the high prices for hotels in NYC, this apartment allowed us to spend our money on sight seeing and not a room. The subway was so close and a 30 minute ride to heart of Manhattan was also a nice reason to stay at this apartment. The apartment is very clean and has a separate entry from the house.

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
September 2017
Nous avons passé une très bonne semaine . L'appartement est très bien situé à 5 min à pied du métro et accès très simple et rapide pour aller à Manhattan . Appartement propre et rue très calme . Nous le conseillons vivement .

Nutzerprofil von Jane
August 2017
I liked having the two sofas, one in each room. And the kitchen was well stocked with coffee, creamer, filters, sugar. Shampoo and extra towels too. A nice touch. I'd stay there again any time!

Nutzerprofil von Marc
August 2017
Pasang nous a attendu alors que nous étions dans les bouchons. Le métro est à 200m à pieds et la ligne R va jusqu'à la statue de la liberté

Nutzerprofil von Shannon
August 2017
Our stay was great! The place is cozy, clean and beds are comfy. Very gracious host and good communicator. Even had bottled waters waiting for us! Close to subways and a convenient walk to many restaurants and stores. Would highly recommend this place!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 4 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
New York, New York, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2015
Nutzerprofil von PasangPasang ist ein Superhost.

My name is Pasang Sherpa. I'm 39 years old. Married, with a daughter. Originally from Nepal. I have been living in NY for last 21 years. Self employed( event orgaanizer/party planner). Love Rock,Blues and Metal music. My hobbies are interior decoration, playing guitar, arts and crafts.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte