★ Perfect Spacious Apartment in Fulham / Chelsea ★
★ Perfect Spacious Apartment in Fulham / Chelsea ★
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This big 2 bedroom apartment is on a top floor of a quite building. There is a balcony with a nice view and the apartment is located a short walk from Parson Green & Fulham Broadway Station with lots of shops and bars in the area!

The spacious kitchen is fully equipt with everything that you would need to cook, the living room has a large TV with comfortable sofas and the bedrooms are large with enough space to store all your items.

There is relaible and fast WiFi all across the apartment!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 7 / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 51
Kaution: 96
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 165 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- - Please use balcony if you want to smoke
- - Be respectful of neighbours when walking up the stairs to the apartment (there is a lot of echo!)


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kate
Juli 2017
Great night's stay at Stefano's place - lovely area and close to great restaurants and cute little shops! Would recommend it as a central place to stay in London

Nutzerprofil von Roney
Juli 2017
Very responsible hosts! Very enjoyable stay!

Nutzerprofil von Jemima
Juli 2017
Really excellent communication! Stefano and Steven are great and always happy to answer any questions or come help you with something. Brilliant flat in a really good neighbourhood and just a 2 minute walk from the tube. Only negative is the shower isn't fantastic (we had a bit of trouble keeping the water temperature and pressure consistent), but it's not a dealbreaker. Spacious enough for 3 adults and 1 child. Due to it being on the 4th floor with no lift I wouldn't recommend it to someone with physical disabilities, and one other thing is that there was no air conditioning nor fans so if you're going to arrive in the middle of a heatwave like us, be prepared to be hot. Overall a super positive stay - would definitely stay there again!!

Nutzerprofil von Piia
Juni 2017
Metro radasta kuuluu meteliä, meitä se ei haitannut. Ja kapeahkot portaat tavaroita kantaa ei hissiä. Kaunis kaupunki maisema, kauppa ja ravintolat kävelymatkan päässä, metro ja bussi pysäkit lähellä.

Nutzerprofil von Karman
Mai 2017
The place is a pure bargain! Lots of space with two bedrooms, a living room and a well equipped kitchen. We love the kitchen for it provides almost everything we need for cooking. Convenient location- Roughly five to seven mins walk from Parsons Green. A small Tesco is also nearby. Stefano and his colleagues are exceptionally helpful. Will definitely stay here next time we visit London!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 63 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2016
Nutzerprofil von Stefano

Hi, my name is Stefano!

I provide accommodation to people from all over the world, so they can come and explore this beautiful city I call home. I love meeting new people, which is why I have begun on Airbnb and providing them with a lovely place they can call home whilst they are here.

I have recently finished university and now dedicate all my time to providing a home for people coming to visit London. I have lived in London all my life and believe it's one of the greatest cities in the world and everyone should come and explore how magnificent my city truly is!

My friends and colleagues will be here to help throughout your entire trip, making sure that everything you require is provided and up to standard.

I can host for just a night or for many months and if you have any questions at all feel free to get in contact and I will do my very best to help you!

Sprachen: English, Português
Antwortrate: 97%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte