Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 bedroom self-contained apartment in countryside approx. 2kms from Dingle town, sleeps 4. Ideal for horse enthusiasts as we can also provide up to 4 stables/turnout. Lovely quiet area within walking distance of town and all amenities. Pets welcome.

Der Wohnraum

Self contained apartment adjacent to the main house. Own guest entrance and parking. We are approx. 1 mile from Dingle town. The house is situated in a quiet location with its own private lane way surrounded by fields.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to wander around the small farm/stables. There is also a sun deck outside the apartment which guests are welcome to use. As the host is a cabinet maker we would ask that guests do not enter the workshop without permission.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As the apartment is joined to the main house, someone is nearly always available to guests.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Guests are welcome to come meet our horses and ponies as well as the chickens and ducks! There is also one slightly looper setter/cross dog, that bounces everywhere.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

- Dogs to be supervised as livestock near premises
- Notify host if looking for stables


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt vom 1. September 2017 - 30. September 2017.

50 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas
August 2017
Karens Unterkunft ist super. Wir hatten zu fünft genügend Platz und alles war sehr sauber und gemütlich. Karen war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit und hat uns sogar mit Schokolade, Keksen und frischen Eiern verwöhnt. Die Unterkunft liegt sehr nah an Dingle und ist ruhig. Wir können sie wärmstens weiterempfehlen. - Thomas&Family aus Deutschland

Nutzerprofil von Teodora
September 2017
Lovely private apartment, spacious, warn and super clean. Close proximity to do Dingle.

Nutzerprofil von Annette
September 2017
This place is a traditional Irish experience. You wake up to birds chirping, there are chickens, cows, cats and a dog wandering around. It's a break from your usual life. The beds were so comfy, the bathroom was nice, the kitchen had what we needed and it was nice to be welcomed with a basket of chocolates and fresh eggs!

Nutzerprofil von Thomas
September 2017
Location and accommodations were exact as described. Clean, comfortable and well located. Friendly hosts. One of the most beautiful cities on earth.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
September 2017
You can't beat the view at Karen and Maunza's place - rolling green hills, Dingle Bay, and pastoral farm land complete with cows and sheep. Maunza was incredibly welcoming and helpful. She checked in with us a couple times to make sure we were doing ok. She was happy to make recommendations and help us get the most out of our stay. The walk into town is manageable, but you can also get a taxi for a few euro - which we did after spending an evening in a pub. There are places to stay right in town, but then you'd miss the views and the ducks, chickens, cows, and the thoroughly lovable dog Jess. We had a great stay. Our next trip to Dingle, if we're lucky enough to be able to return, will include a stay at the Pink Pig house.

Nutzerprofil von Sydney
September 2017
Our stay at the pink pig was great! When we arrived we were greeted by Jess (the dog) and our hosts who showed us around the farm. The apartment itself was nice and cozy and it came with chocolates and fresh eggs. The location was only a few minutes outside of town which I enjoyed.

Nutzerprofil von Suzy
September 2017
Loved location so close to Dingle. So picturesque waking up to ducks and cows out the windows.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 7 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dingle, IrlandMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Karen, MaunzaKaren, Maunza ist ein Superhost.

Friendly and outgoing, enjoy cooking horse riding and rowing.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Karen, Maunza.
Karen, Maunza
Karen hilft beim Gastgeben.
Karen

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte