Chill out corner – in your guest room.View of your room from the bed.
Schönes Zimmer im Zentrum von Linz
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Sie haben sich für ein schickes kleines Zimmer an einer hellen Ecke der linzer Altstadt – mit Blick auf's Schloss – entschieden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, Restaurants und Bars sind gleich um's Eck, während es hier meist ruhig ist!


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 5 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 41 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We are very laid back people, but due to experiences with recent AirBnB guests, we decided to rewrite this section. We know that most of it will come across as common courtesy to most of you, but just to make sure, here is a quick list of what's important to us:

- We expect our guests to give us notice about their planned time of arrival at least five days in advance. Otherwise we cannot guarantee that we are around at the exact time you get here.
- if you arrive after 6:30pm, please don't ring the doorbell but give us a call when you are here. Otherwise our little ones might get woken up.
- Since we are a vegetarian household, we do expect our guests to not bring meat into the apartment.
- We also are a non-smoking place, but you are free to light up on the street.
- This is a regular apartment with regular neighbors – and you are sharing our personal space, so our guests are expected to stick to the local laws and customs, especially but not limited to when it comes to noise.
- While we don't mind sharing our kitchen and food, we would like you to let us know and ask about what's ok to take and what isn't, as well as letting us know if anything is about to run out.
- We try to keep our place comfortable and clean; please leave your shoes in the mud room!
- The kitchen and shower are shared, so they should be kept clean for the next person to use.
- We haven't had any complaints yet, but we know we are far from perfect. So please, by all means, if we can help, making your stay better, let us know!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

158 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Maren
August 2017
Tolle Lage, sehr nette Gastgeber, sauberes Zimmer. Die Kommunikation hat super geklappt und die beiden waren sehr nett.

Nutzerprofil von Philipp
Juli 2017
Ausgesprochen nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber! Das Zimmer war sauber, genau wie beschrieben und die Lage direkt neben der Altstadt ist einfach ideal. Alles in allem eine Top-Unterkunft!

Nutzerprofil von Heinz
Heinz
Juli 2017
Sehr nett und aufgeschlossen.

Nutzerprofil von Karin
Mai 2017
Bei Mario und Rebecca haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Die Lage ist super, die Gastgeber sehr nett mit ihren beiden Kindern und dem süßen Hund.

Nutzerprofil von Erich
Mai 2017
Rebecca und Mario sind eine wirklich offene, ganz liebe Familie. Man fühlt sich sehr wohl bei ihnen. Beste =zentrale Lage.

Nutzerprofil von Hans-Joachim
April 2017
Rebecca und Mario sind ganz liebenswürdige Gastgeber, behandeln die Gäste wie alle alte Freunde und lassen sie auch am Familienleben teilhaben. Die beiden Kinder und der Hund sind supersüß.

Nutzerprofil von Christina
März 2017
Perfekte Lage für Altstadt-/Schlossberg- oder Landestheaterbesuch. Schönes, helles Zimmer mit Doppelbett. Leider nichts für Langschläfer, da Zimmer sehr hellhörig. Kinder/Hund spielen natürlich auch schon morgens.

Linz, ÖsterreichMitglied seit Juli 2011
Nutzerprofil von Rebecca/Mario

We are a couple in their early 30s and enjoy both the fun of traveling and getting to know new, openminded people. Turns out, travellers often times fit this description, so we are happy to be able to share our place with nice people and exchange stories and experiences.
Both of us have stayed abroad for longer stretches at a time – Rebecca used to live in southern France for a year and Mario in the US for five. Music is a huge part of our lives: Mario also used to drum for a bunch of bands, is on hiatus at the moment though. We both enjoy reading and the occasional good movie, as well as a couple of TV shows.
Rebecca is a passionate cook and Mario is into sports; we both like to ride our bikes on- and off road. We like to swim and occasional work outs. Again, we love to travel and share a passion for NYC and Berlin; however, we aren't done with discovering places by any means.

Professionally we have been working in the online and marketing world for well over 10 years and Mario also teaches at a couple of colleges. We run our own business – which is located next to our apartment – and enjoy the freedom of being our own bosses a whole lot.

We want to provide an open home to nice people and love being able to have intelligent conversations with awesome people. On the other hand, we also provide privacy and are grateful for an apartment that has ample space to allow for everyone to have their personal space not being violated.

A few more random facts? Alright: Mario used to be in the finals of the Sexiest Vegetarian Alive contest a few years back, while Rebecca helped built her first company at 21 and we both have a thing for the 50s and 60s – wouldn't you know, we own a '58 Ford.

Last, but not least, we wanted to take the chance to say a big THANK YOU to so many awesome people we had the pleasure of getting to know in the past. You are the reason why we enjoy doing this as much as we do!

P.S.: No, we are not big Oktoberfest buffs, despite the photo ;)

Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Ähnliche Unterkünfte