Palmer's on Pigeonwood cottage

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A clean bright one bedroom cottage, cozy living area and kitchen with the essentials. Bathroom with shower toilet and basin.

Der Wohnraum

The space is divided between the living area/ kitchenette and the bedroom. The bedroom can be made up with 2 single beds or one king sized bed, whichever you would prefer. The bathroom is made up of a shower, toilet and basin. Our kitchenette comes fully equipped with cutlery and crockery, a kettle, a toaster, a 2 plate stove top cooker, a microwave, and a bar fridge which we will stock with milk and cold water. We will also make sure that you have coffee, sugar and milk. We also offer you a cozy living space to put your feet up and relax.
We have access to Netflix on TV to keep you occupied in the evenings.

Zugang für Gäste

You are more than welcome to use our swimming pool facilities. Your parking allocation is right outside the front door of the cottage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

- there is normally someone on the property, Precious our house keeper, 4 days a week, my mom-in-law, Elaine stays at the bottom of the property and my husband runs a small plumbing business and is often in and out. Wayne and I will be happy to answer any of your queries during your stay.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The bedroom offers two single beds or one king size bed.
We will change the linen if someone has booked for more than one week.
We can do washing for you at R30 per load cash.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: 13:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 26 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00

-please treat the flat as you would treat your home.
-no matric leaver groups.
-no loud music after 10pm
-respect to our neighborhood is requested.
-wifi is not to be used for illegal downloads or uploads.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Mthoko
Juni 2017
Great people lovely home .

Nutzerprofil von Himkaar
Mai 2017
I liked this cottage so much that I ended up staying for a month! The host family are extremely friendly and very well mannered. They always asked if I needed anything and were super quick to help me out. The cottage is situated in a safe cul-de-sac and is further made safer by two big dogs and one little dog with a big spirit. I'll miss the dogs coming to sit with me while I had lunch on the bench outside. I found the location to be perfectly central, with a car. Uber is available in the area. However, I was always late for work because the bed was more comfortable than my own bed! So I couldn't get up! Be warned, it is fantastic. Overall, a very good cottage and even better hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Nirav
April 2017
This one is a Very Nice Place to stay for 2 Person, such a nice place

Durban, SüdafrikaMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Candice

I live in Durban with my husband and two children. We love the beach and sunny weather, and we are also coffee lovers. I work as an account during the day and my husband is a plumber.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte