WELCOME
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quiet country living and a short drive to attractions. 1 hr to beaches, Lots of springs for hiking, biking and canoeing. Bass fishing on chain of lakes and the famous Dora Canal. 10 min. from Mt. Dora and Art festivals. 7 trail heads from 10 to 20 min. for the riders. 10 min from Renningers flea market and Antique extravaganzas. 1hr. from Orlando International Airport and 30 min. from Sanford-Orlando International Airport. I have enough room for extra parking such as trailer or boat.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Begrüßung durch Gastgeber

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

- I'm up by 6:30 to 7:00 to feed critters and quiet be midnight. Be kind to my animals and dont feed them without asking first. Be respectful of me and my property.
- I will consider an animal if crated leashed and compatible with mine. I am also willing to be short term for horses. I have 3 separate pastures. Stay in my house or stay in horse camping trailer down by stalls. $10/pp and $10/per horse. I have only 110 electric hook up. Have lots of great riding trails in area. This would have to be discussed prior. Smoking outside only. I have a loft upstairs that may be used for an extra person if suitable for them.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ernesto
September 2017
Great place to relax and enjoy in a country environment. Excellent host and extra clean.

Nutzerprofil von Liz
September 2017
Very tranquil setting. Awesome getaway if u like the country...

Nutzerprofil von Hutch
September 2017
We found The Fog while looking for a place during hurricane Irma evacuation. It proved to be the refuge that we needed. Patrice was a great host! She was very welcoming to us and to our 3 dogs. Her home was a beautiful place to spend three days. We will definitely be coming back for future visits. By the time our evacuation vacation was over we felt as if we were part of the family. We highly recommend a stay at The Fog!

Nutzerprofil von Valeriy
August 2017
América rural, con todo su sabor. Mucho mejor que en las fotos, un maravilloso paisaje, animales. Casa muy grande, cocina, camas muy cómodas. Patrice en todo momento muy atenta y dispuesta a ayudar. Pasamos una tarde de Luxe con los caballos, cabra, los perros y el gato. Si estáis por la zona - no busquéis mas

Nutzerprofil von Lindsey
August 2017
Spacious room with clean, private bathroom. Very generous and friendly host.

Nutzerprofil von Karolina
Juli 2017
Patrice is great host. She made our stay super easy and pleasant. The house was clean and organized. Outside area was species and quite! If you are thinking about bringing your family and pet-don't hesitate! That's a perfect place! We loved the peaceful atmosphere and positive vibe coming for Patrice:) We will definitely be back!

Eustis, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Patrice

I live in the country on 5 acres with 2 dogs, 2 horses, 1 goat and a cat. I just built the house 1 year ago. Property keeps me pretty busy but I find time to trail ride and camp in the cooler weather. I love plants and gardening, hope to have a veggie garden soon. Woodworking is another hobby, I spend a lot of time in the shop. I've done my share of traveling in younger days. I've been to most states, Utah and Colorado are my favorite for their skiing.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte