Exquisitely Furnished Heritage room at Fort kochi
Exquisitely Furnished Heritage room at Fort kochi


3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Alter: 2–12 J.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Unter 2 J.
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated at the heart of the Heritage Zone, Kochi. The house was built during the Dutch rule, Later renovated by the British into a rambling mansion. Completed in Teak wood ambience reflecting colonial rule and our chequered history. The mansion offers a Chinese porcelain mosaic floor at the entrance. A backyard garden, a common roof top garden open round the clock.The rooms are large, spacious with teak wood floor, high, lofty, teak wood ceiling, rooms with bath tubs and sit outs.

Der Wohnraum

Located just 500 m from the Chinese Fishing Nets and Dutch Cemetery, Chiramel Residency is situated in Fort Kochi. Free WiFi access is available in this home stay.
The accommodation will provide you with air conditioning and a seating area. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with free toiletries. Extras include bed linen and a fan.
At Chiramel Residency you will find a 24-hour front desk.The property offers free parking.
It is 750 m from Fort Kochi beach while the Mattachery Synagogue is 5 km away. The Fort Kochi Bus Station is 1 km away, Cochin South Railway Station is 12 km and the Cochin International Airport is 50 km away.
The in-house restaurant serves continental delights. Room service can be requested for in-room dining comforts.
This is our guests' favorite part of Cochin, according to independent reviews.

This property also has one of the best-rated locations in Cochin! Guests are happier about it compared to other properties in the area.

This property is also rated for the best value in Cochin! Guests are getting more for their money when compared to other properties in this city.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have access to:
- Free, uncapped wifi
- Off-street parking can be arranged but is limited
- Street parking is readily available and should not be an issue

The following will be shared:
- dining room and lounge area
- outdoor area including garden,

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will meet you during check-in and check-out, I normally work at home but sometimes I go out to build up my new business.
Don't hesitate to join me/us in the living room if it pleases you. You can also totally ignore us and stay in the room.
We respect your privacy.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Unfortunately pets are not admitted
Possibility to park for free near the home

At a very short walking distance there is a shopping center with a restaurant, cafe and hypermarket. A delicious restaurant are nearby.

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 13:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

- No Violence Inside or Outside the Property


Abschließbares Zimmer

2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kochi, IndienMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Asha Anna

I was a Medical Transcriber, working at Doha Qatar for about 10 years. I came back on my mothers sudden expiry to look after my children. After few years, i had enough spare time and thought about doing something to get engaged myself. During the Christmas season, foreigners used to come and ask for accommodation facilities. That lit a spark in me of starting a home stay. We had an Old Wooden Dutch House. We started with 2 rooms 20 years back and we were happy to increase the number of rooms as it was a very interesting opportunity to mingle with different cultures.
I have been to England And Kuwait to visit my children. Embroidery & Stitching are my Favourite hobbies. I love Cooking also.

Sprachen: English, Hindi
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte