Children's bedroom off the main living space with a double loft bed (can sleep two adults) and a toddler bed. Kids room has art supplies, toys, and sitting area.
Vintage 1950s East Van Family Home Near Skytrain
Vintage 1950s East Van Family Home Near Skytrain
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A furnished, vintage 1950s family home in East Vancouver, 2 blocks from skytrain and bus routes, grocery stores, two parks (with playgrounds), community centre, and more. Centrally located near downtown, the North Shore, Burnaby, and adjacent suburbs.

Der Wohnraum

This home is in a family neighbourhood close to multiple transit options - literally in the middle of it all. Renters have access to two bedrooms and a full bath upstairs, as well as a downstairs family room with a double bed couch and another full bath.

A beautiful front yard and garden, as well as a 100 square foot deck with a view and BBQ are also included.

Zugang für Gäste

Two bedrooms plus downstairs third sitting room that converts to a bedroom, two full baths, vintage style kitchen with gas range, deck, and front yard. Quiet and gentle use of backyard is also allowed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will be on our own vacation during your stay, but nearby enough to correspond by text or messages.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Playland (an amusement park) is a 20 minute walk north of our house. A fun summer activity with rides and games for the whole family!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett, 1 Babybett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- Quiet after 10 pm (other family live in the adjacent house)
- No shoes in the house


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sam
August 2017
A fantastic place to stay. Morgan is a brilliant host and was very helpful and easy to contact. House was very clean and had all the necessary amenities. Also an easy walk to the nearest train station which was useful.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 3 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vancouver, KanadaMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Morgan

I'm a consultant and post-secondary instructor born and raised in Vancouver, BC. My specialty of study and practice is the tourism industry. I'm excited to join the AirBnB community and help people experience the magic of my home city. I also can't wait to travel - Europe, India, and Vietnam are high on my list - with my two kids. Just have to wait for the littlest one to get a little bigger!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte