Sitting RoomKitchen Space
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Single level flat within minutes of Burlington, local colleges, UVM Medical Center, Champlain Valley Exposition, and Lake Champlain. Ideal base for attending graduation, expo events, City Marathon, summer festivals, foliage season, or business in the area. There is easy access to Routes 2, 15, 7, and 89.
Private entry, bedroom, living and dining space in a sunny, first floor flat (connected to the main home). Parking for two vehicles, with additional street parking available.

Der Wohnraum

Coffee maker, small refrigerator with freezer and microwave available for use.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests enter the home by front entry and will be provided an entry code prior to arrival. There is a small porch with suitable seating.

Interaktion mit Gästen

My goal is a five star rating. I would like to be helpful, ensure you have a positive experience, and respect your privacy. Don't hesitate to ask questions or provide feedback while you are here so I can meet your needs. I am available onsite or by text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pets are not allowed. There is a young Shih Tzu on the premises. He is generally quiet following an initial, enthusiastic "hello". While the breed is considered dander free and non-allegenic, anyone with dog allergy should be aware that allergies are individually unique.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Ausstattung
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00
Check-out bis 11:00

- This is a quiet residential neighborhood, with respect for privacy and property. No parties or events allowed.
- The home remains locked, a pass code will be provided before arrival.
- Quiet hours are 10pm to 8 am
- There is a young Shih Tzu on the premises. He is generally quiet following an enthusiastic welcome. While this breed is considered dander and allergy safe, reactions are unique and guests should be aware of pet presence.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

12 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jean
September 2017
A perfect spot for a get away. It was clean, spacious and had just everything we needed. Nice walking neighborhood as well.

Nutzerprofil von Barry
September 2017
Jamie's cottage was extremely comfortable and thoughtfully laid out. We enjoyed our stay there and would do so again if we visited Burlington.

Nutzerprofil von Vicki
September 2017
This was our second stay during the summer months, and It was once again, a lovely place to stay during our journeys. Highly recommend if you are in the greater Burlington area. You will not find a better place!

Nutzerprofil von Marilyn
August 2017
This location was perfect for us. Close to everything but especially family. It is nicely and interestingly decorated. The hostess was very pleasant and made us feel comfortable during our one month stay. Hopefully we'll be back next year.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
The house was very charming and cozy. It is about a 15 minute drive to Burlington. Jaime was a great host! She was very communicative and left us a welcoming present. I would definitely recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2017
If you need a convenient and quiet place to stay near the center of Essex Junction, this is where you'll want to be. Plenty of space and very clean.

Nutzerprofil von Bryan
Juni 2017
My wife and I were so lucky to be able to stay with Jamie in her bungalow. The property is easy to find and conveniently located for exploring this beautiful area. The property is lovely: tastefully furnished and very comfortable (including the bed) and everything works well. Jamie is the perfect host, her 'welcome pack' was indeed very welcome and she was very, very kind to us. It was a privilege to meet her.

Essex, Vermont, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Jamie

I have lived in this area for more than 40 years. I am retired from a career in public health and education. I enjoy walking, travel, reading, gardening, and writing. I am a motorcycle enthusiast and have enjoyed travels throughout the United States. I spend time with family and friends and enjoy meeting new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte