Newly renovated kitchen.Kitchen sink and view of the bar.
Spacious 4 bdrm family home; free parking!
Gastgeber: Barbara
Barbara ist der Gastgeber.
16 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
16 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
1,5 Bäder
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 16 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious home away from home.

* a beautifully renovated kitchen
* enjoy a large living room
* large rec room for the kids
* four bedrooms
* a fenced in backyard with a BBQ!

Perfect for a large family, extended family or two families travelling together.

Clean but nothing fancy, this is our home!

Walking distance to play structures, parks and public pool.

By car, 12 minutes from downtown.

Der Wohnraum

The original house was smaller, with a large addition just a few years old.

This is our home, but our personal stuff will be in storage in the basement.

A few steps from the kitchen to the main bedroom, then a few steps to the other bedrooms. And more steps to get downstairs!

Nothing fancy, just our plain old furniture, dining room set, mixed cutlery and dishes, our linens. Offering our home for the summer. Be assured, everything is clean!

Zugang für Gäste

* A fenced in backyard with a shed.
* Laundry facilities.
* Parking for two cars in driveway, street parking allowed.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We can be available if guests want!

Weitere wichtige Infos

A huge carpeted room for children to play in, separate from the large living room.

Board games available, toys, as well as many movies (DVDs and yes, VHS!).
Play pen, double stroller, crib, high chair, booster seats, potties available for the little ones.

Apple TV available, as well as WiFi, if you have your own Netflix account!

The main floor bathroom is old and needs work (sorry!).


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück
TV

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches, 2 Sofas, 3 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–20:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit doorman

- Quiet hours from 10 pm to 7 am.
- No smoking or illegal substances of any kind are permitted.
- Please remove your shoes in the house.
- Check-out by 11 am.
-No parties.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - A few steps in the front porch, one flight of stairs to the bedrooms, a flight of stairs to the basement play room.

Stornierungen

32 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wayne
August 2017
nice place, my best airbnb experience. it has everything you need. and also family friendly, many toys and books for children.

Nutzerprofil von Michel
August 2017
The house is very old and not very well upkept. This didn't affect our enjoyment of the house. The beds were ok and acceptable. The AC worked well for the first couple of days. On the third day it didn't cool well and on the 4th day we clearly realized it was broken. It was very hot to sleep. The location was great for us, as we were close to my uncle. We didn't like the fact that there was garbage in the kitchen garbage can, and a few dirty dishes in the dishwasher. This should have been dealt with while cleaning and preparing for the next renters. As renters, we always empty all garbage cans before leaving and put all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and put it on. These were not major things but they did affect our impression of the rental. We would have liked to have wine glasses. We made do with other glasses. Barbara was a great host. Everything went smooth from booking to check out. She even checked in during our stay to see if everything was ok. We didn't mention any of these issues to her because none of them were something she could fix. We did mention the AC. We did enjoy our stay.

Nutzerprofil von Hanayo & NobukoHanayo & Nobuko ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
The house is centrally located only about a 5 mins drive to downtown. The house is family friendly and Barbara responded to our texts promptly! We had a great night sleep!

Nutzerprofil von Eric
August 2017
It was just perfect. Love it and will return

Nutzerprofil von Francesca
August 2017
Ottimo alloggio per famiglia numerosa, tanto spazio e ben curato. Ottima la posizione, quartiere tranquillo e ben servito, a pochi minuti di auto dal centro. Lo raccomando senza riserve.

Nutzerprofil von Lionel
August 2017
Very centrally located, The house was very clean and orderly .. We had a very pleasant and comfortable stay at Barbara's house. I would definitely stay at this place when we make the next visit to Ottawa.

Nutzerprofil von Emilie
August 2017
Big space on several levels. Very family friendly. Great playroom for kids in basement and park down the street. Barbara was an excellent host!

Ottawa, KanadaMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Barbara
We are a family with three young children. We love the outdoors, playing outside, swimming, camping, biking, skiing. We enjoy going to farmers' markets and visiting farms, too! I love to garden, and love growing food for my family at our community garden plot. We are renting out…
Sprachen: Français, Čeština
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte