Sofa in family room can sleep one adult comfortably if needed (not a pullout).
8 mi from Notre Dame, sleeps 8

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

3 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A beautiful and spacious home near Notre Dame with an open floor plan and high ceilings. The main floor has beautiful arched doorways, pillars, hardwood floors and tile throughout. Brand new carpet on the first floor. Custom built seating area in the dinette area of the kitchen. Top quality kitchen has solid wood cabinets, granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and opens to a sunroom/den. Finished lower level with a TV area, children's toys, and a dry bar area.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 3
Betten: 6
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 18:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Michael
September 2017
Very nice house. Had everything we needed for 8 guys back for a football weekend. We even cooked a steak dinner for ourselves at the house on Friday night. The location is pretty good. Plenty of parking. You could fit easily 6 cars in the driveway and street is wide open. You do have to weave through the subdivision to get to it. It's a straight shot to ND Stadium and easy to do because you're coming from the opposite side that most people come from. The house is also located right off a Toll Road entry/exit. Kelly is super responsive. She would answer any question within minutes. Great house. Would definitely book again.

Granger, Indiana, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kelly
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte