Facing east from front door. The rose bush makes a lot of roses. This shot taken in mid MarchFacing north, the front door
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a private home and it is my art studio. This was once a church, it has a great vibe. This is a one bedroom, with a private bathroom (shower only/no tub). We share the kitchen and laundry room. This is well-water, not city-water, you will feel the difference. There is heating and a/c, WiFi, great natural light, large kitchen, plenty of parking, great views and I offer art classes in drawing, painting and sculpture and Salsa dance classes too.

Der Wohnraum

The bedroom is 324 sq. ft. (18x18), with a bathroom and shared kitchen and laundry room. Carpeted, furnished, sorry no TV. WiFi. Well-water, not city-water. Located approx. 10-15 minutes from the downtown Plaza area and all commercial districts are even closer. Large yard to get the feel of space. It's quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests will have the large room with the bed and the bathroom, access to the kitchen. I can provide the coffee and tea with cream and sweet. We will be sharing the kitchen, as well as the laundry room. I prefer that access to the upstairs and my working studio be restricted, unless I invite you in and I am present while you are in these areas of the building. You will have lots of parking outside just beyond the front door. The property is walled-in and all around and gated. You will need a remote to operate the gate.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You might occasionally see me in the kitchen or laundry areas. I tend to the roses outside and maintenance throughout. There is a large rose bush in the small outside enclosed area at the front door and I will respect your privacy, although those roses require care and that bush makes a lot of roses.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Since you are mostly on vacation, you will probably be out and about most of the time. I can direct you in just about any direction you will need. So let me know and I will help you get to where you are going. I teach Salsa dancing, so now that you will be here, let me show you how to do it. I also teach art and if you have a special project you need help with, let me know or we can start a new one. Let me know about any of this so I can be prepared for you.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr: 35
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

- Quiet hours are 12 midnight to 7 a.m. If you smoke, please do so outside (doors and windows closed please). I would rather not deal with pets and the maintenance issues. I am cautious about babies and children. I would rather not have to say no and just say adults only, preferably 21 years old and above. Although there can be exceptions and I like kids and babies myself. I would rather not have to deal with lots people here by saying no events or parties, but we can talk about your plans. There is a propane BBQ outside and you are welcome to use it. Please ask for the propane bottle. Please be kind with the kitchen and if you use food and supplies, please leave a tip to cover for replacements. I will leave the lower refrigerator shelf and door for you to use. The dishes are either hand washed or by machine. I will have a sheet with helpful hints on how to deal with Santa Fe, the altitude, Mexican foods and alcoholic beverages in the room for you to read. Be sure you drink lots of water before you get to altitude here. I can leave a key for you or meet you and give you the tour.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Santa Fe, New Mexico, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Fernando

Hi, I am Fernando. I am an artist, mostly sculpture. I make beautiful things. My Daughter and her Husband have two very young little men, we have a great time together and that also makes me a grandfather. I like the movies, the beach, making art, Salsa dancing, sharing good times, hamburgers, orange-banana-mango juice that I make, beer and candy-drinks, studying for new projects and books, cooking, meeting people, going to new places, Gipsy Kings and Latin music, Etc ( to be continued )...

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte