Zu Inhalten springen
Newly renovated kitchen with an oven!
Two bedroom close to Olympic venue
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
6 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Gemeinschafts-Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Cozy 2 bedroom apartment within walking distance to the opening ceremony venue, Yongpyong shuttle bus, bus terminal, supermarkets, snow festival, and many restaurants. Private room and Entire house rental options (see below).

Der Wohnraum

Two options:
Private room (listed price) - Share the house with us (when we are home). You get your own bedroom with a great view. When we are around we are happy to spend time together and eat dinner or drink together, or give advice about the area. (2 queen sized floor mattresses, 4 people maximum)


Entire house- 150/ night off-peak, 190/ night weekend and peak season
Book the entire house and have two bedrooms to yourselves. (3 queen sized floor mattresses, 6 people maximum)

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen with oven
Laundry machine

Interaktion mit Gästen

When renting the private room we will be home sometimes. When we are home we can eat meals or have a drink together. When we are not home or when you rent the whole house we may or may not meet. We are always available by message or phone call.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Local TV stations only.

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Wochenendpreis 88 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Matratzen auf dem Boden
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Matratze auf dem Boden
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

Please remove shoes before entering house.
Please keep the house tidy and leave it as you found it.
Please separate trash, recycling and food trash.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - We use this property when we are skiing. We dont stay here every day, but we are around most weekends and sometimes during the week.
Stornierungen
Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 191 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seoul, SüdkoreaMitglied seit Oktober 2010
Nutzerprofil von Sanghyun And Jo-Anna

Hi, Nice to meet you! We are Sanghyun and Jo-Anna.
American/Korean couple living near downtown Seoul.
Our hobbies are:
~Skiing
~Cycling
~Home Brewing
~Traveling
~Blogging

When guests stay with us, we don't want you to feel like you are staying at a hotel or professional guesthouse, but at a good friend's house. We only host one group at a time and we try our best to get to know our guests, have dinner or a beer together. Airbnb is not our full time job, just a hobby for us because we like to meet people from all over the world!

Sprachen: English, Español, 한국어
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte