Central Delight 2 bedroom house with garden

4,61

Gesamte Unterkunft: wohnhaus – Gastgeber:in ist Lesley

5 Gäste, 2 Schlafzimmer, 4 Betten, 1 Badezimmer
Gesamte Unterkunft
Haus nur für dich allein.
Erweiterte Reinigung
Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung in 5 Schritten verpflichtet.
Tolle Check-in-Erfahrung
100 % der letzten Gäste haben den Check-in-Vorgang mit 5 Sternen bewertet.
WLAN
Gäste suchen häufig nach diesem beliebten Ausstattungsmerkmal.
My home is in a central place in Arbroath in Scotland, the shops are 5 minutes away, the beach is 5 minutes away and the countryside is 5 minutes away. Most of the houses in my street have been bought so it is nice and private. There are 3 bedrooms but only 2 can be used. The bathroom has a bath and shower. My living room has sofas, tv and is tranquil, has electric fire and also gas central heating. Kitchen has washing machine, dishwasher, back door with garden. Guests welcome to my home.

Die Unterkunft
My home is central so there are shops 5 mins along the road about 10 mins down the road is the high street, library, lots local shops, bus stops are all around this area. The Bus station and Train station is about 15-20 mins away from my home. Taxi Service phone numbers are Lawrences Taxi Service (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), Arbroath Taxis (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN), Brothock Taxis (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). You can also have a nice stroll 10 mins away into the lovely tranquil countryside or go down to the Victoria Park to the Cliffs, Beach and Harbour. Arbroath Abbey is also lovely to explore if you want to know a bit of history e.g The Declaration of Arbroath this is about a 10 minute walk away from my home. Arbroath is famous for its "Smokie" smoked fish you can visit R.R Spink & Sons for some nice fish. There are lots of places to eat out on the high street and roundabout at the harbour, lots of nice fish and chip shops too. For the kids there is Pleasureland a funfair Fantastic family fun in Arbroath

Welcome to the best day out for all the family no matter what the weather! Looking for things to do...

PLEASURELAND is Tayside and Angus Largest Indoor Fun Fair and Amusement Arcade with games, rides, slots and laughs and all the sites, sounds and smells of a traditional Fairground.

Entry is FREE. Have a look around our website to see all the attractions on offer, this is about a 40 minute walk and its beside the beach and other adventurous places e.g Jumpin Joeys, The Common kids play park etc. Beside here is also a Cinema called Chalmers. The Arbroath Sports Centre is a multi purpose facility, which comprises of a 6 lane swimming pool with toddler area, two games halls, a fitness suite, two squash courts, and a multi purpose studio area. Outdoors there are a number of football pitches, athletics facilities and a synthetic pitch, which can be used for hockey, football and other sports. Arbroath Tourist Information Centre, at Harbour Visitor Centre, DD11 1PS, (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Wo du schlafen wirst

Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten, 1 Schlafcouch, 1 Babybett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Das bietet dir diese Unterkunft

Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
TV
Waschmaschine
Klimaanlage
Terrasse oder Balkon
Hinterhof/Garten
Kamin
Föhn

Wähle ein Check-in-Datum aus

Gib deine Reisedaten an, um den genauen Preis zu sehen
Check-in
Datum hinzufügen
Check-out
Datum hinzufügen

4,61 von 5 Sternen aus 33 Bewertungen

Sauberkeit
Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Standort
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Hier wirst du sein

Angus, Schottland, Vereinigtes Königreich

Gastgeber:in: Lesley

  1. Mitglied seit März 2017
  • 34 Bewertungen
  • Identität verifiziert
Hi my name is Lesley I am a self employed Complimentary therapist. I am an easy going person who lives life to the full. I have a daughter a son and 3 grand children. I love food and like to eat healthy, I love travelling by plane to Europe, Africa and also love to explore places in my own country. I like to keep fit and I am a very positive, ambitious person I plan to become a Airbnb guest as well as host in the near future. I will be a helpful, kind, happy host for others. I always like to say "Always look on the bright side of Life". My favourite movies are city of angels, last of the mohichans, love comedy films bridget jones etc,like watching friends and love top gear and the grand tour at moment. I love cars and would love to go to monte carlo one day.
Hi my name is Lesley I am a self employed Complimentary therapist. I am an easy going person who lives life to the full. I have a daughter a son and 3 grand children. I love food a…

Während deines Aufenthaltes

I will be available most of the time as I may be staying at my daughters house about ten minutes away.
  • Antwortrate: 100%
  • Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Was du wissen solltest

Hausregeln

Check-in: 15:00 Uhr – 22:00 Uhr
Check-out: 12:00 Uhr
Rauchen verboten
Keine Haustiere
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Gesundheit und Sicherheit

Dieser Gastgeber hat sich zur erweiterten Reinigung von Airbnb verpflichtet. Mehr anzeigen
Es gelten die Richtlinien von Airbnb für räumliche Distanzierung sowie weitere Richtlinien im Zusammenhang mit COVID-19.
Kohlenmonoxidmelder
Rauchmelder

Stornierungsbedingungen