Perfect for (young) families!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This perfectly located 2 bedroom appartment caters to couples or families including 2 older children a baby. In this safe and fairly quiet area you are able to explore our city very simply by foot or public transport. Around my building you will find several cool little and delicious restaurants just across the street. If you would like to go for a run or workout, just pop out the door and take a run down the river or visit the gym next door. I will leave some really cool tips for you where to go where the locals go!

Der Wohnraum

The views and location are amazing.

Zugang für Gäste

My whole house

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love to give tips and tricks for exploring the city. If time allows I might even join or tour you around at a small cost.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 25 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenendpreis 249 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–18:00
Check-out bis 12:00

I love my neighbours, if I get any complaints due to noise issues, I will cancel any remaining nights.

Further I want you to treat my house like your own. Please feel free to use anything, however with respect and care.

If you damage the house, equipment, furniture or toys etc please share this openly and discuss with me at check out so we can come to an agreement.

This is a non smoking house. Please dont do it anywhere.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabriela
Juni 2017
El departamento es perfecto para un grupo de personas. Es comodo, limpio, tiene de todo. Tambien tiene supermercado cerca y el trancia tambien esta a 5 min caminando y tel al centro. Muy buen lugar!

Nutzerprofil von Aleksandar
Juni 2017
Both the host and the place were great. The location is super convenient, 2 tram stops (every 10 min) or 20 mins walk. The place is new, bright and clean. There is a nice view from the 8th floor. Definitely will try to choose it again if I visit Amsterdam in the near future.

Nutzerprofil von Elizabeth
Mai 2017
Wonderful host, lovely sun filled apartment with beautiful views, charming location very comfortable highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Sandra
April 2017
My family and I spent a great time in Viona's apartment. The location is perfect (20min by walk from the center), the appartement is really clean and cute with a beautiful view! Viona was available before and during our stay. We hope to come back soon in Amsterdam and for sure we will come back at Viona's place. Thanks again !

Nutzerprofil von Máté
April 2017
The flat is really nice, modern and clean. Highly recommended for families. There's a separate kids room with cot, bed and toys and another room for adults to sleep in. The views are great and since it's on the 8th floor it's really quite. Valerie was an amazing host! He left us detailed notes on all the things about Amsterdam and the neighbourhood. He was also available throughout our stay for questions. The location is also safe and quite. There's a nice Chinese street food restaurant across the road which we really enjoyed. Amsterdam Centraal station is 8 minutes on the tram.
Nutzerprofil von Valerie
Antwort von Valerie:
It was great having you Máté, thank you for your kind words. Happy to welcome you back anytime.
April 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Amsterdam, NiederlandeMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von Valerie

Hard working career lady, traveling mostly alone or with some friends/colleagues. Varying business and leisure. Visiting cities in Europe.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte