Zu Inhalten springen
Modern townhouse - 3 bedrms/2baths, parking, roof
Modern townhouse - 3 bedrms/2baths, parking, roof
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
7 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Quite oasis in heart of Seattle. A stunning Seattle modern townhouse - 3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, big kitchen and a stunning roof deck. Also 2 dining sets, 65 inch TV, coffeemakers, xbox, voice activated lights and luxury fixtures everywhere.

Super accessible by public transport, with 8 buses & rail. Walk to downtown and pike place.

Blocks from the nightlife epicenter, but on a family friendly, quite street. Within 1/4 mile of 19+ eateries and another 100+ within 1 mile radius.

Der Wohnraum

This is a 3-bedroom town house. Two large bedrooms with queen size beds and a third room on the smaller size and that has a single bed only.

The house is spread over 3 floors (+ deck and a garden on 4th floor). The vaulted ceiling living room and kitchen are on the top floor. There are 2 full size bathrooms and a laundry room. The roof deck is accessible and has a full size gas grill and a dining set for 4.

You will have access to a stunning kitchen with gas stove, microwave, oven, dishwasher. Also a utility room with washer/dryer. Finally there's a vaulted living room with 5 inch 4K TV, xbox, comfy sofas and dining sets.
The first aid kit, if needed, is in the top drawer of the bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

We have a digital lock which means no keys to loose. Just type in your own unique code and enter.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We love out town and happy to give guidance and recommendations or easily reached if off on my own adventure! Please feel free to also come and go as needed.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If we're around, join us for a meal or coffee. Both of us are foodies and we can guide you on the best places to eat near by.

The rest of the house is off-access but if you need to use fridge or washer, just let us know.

We are a young couple who love to travel! Share your travel experiences with us. We would love to hear them for good ideas of what to see and do! We are pretty chill people. The biggest favor I would ask is to love and care for our home :) This is our brand new home and we really love it.

##We want you to enjoy your stay with us. If you need anything or have any suggestions, just let us know. If you are unsure of anything, just ask :) it's the human connection that makes the Airbnb experience unique and fun!

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 91 €
Kaution 2610 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Luftmatratze
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit smart lock

- Quiet hours between 10pm & 6am
- When entering the house take off your shoes and leave by front door
- Please carry all luggage to your room
- Be respectful of others that might be staying if you come in after 10pm
- No smoking anywhere on the property

I appreciate when guests respect my home and garden. Please be considerate when interacting with my friendly neighbors.

If something is damaged, be sure to let me know prior to leaving so I can fix it in time for the next guests.

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher
Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von David
August 2017
Great location and space!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 69 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Seattle, Washington, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit März 2017
Nutzerprofil von Geetali

Foodie by birth and a Seattlite by choice. I've been here for 3 summers and consider myself the ultimate guide for what to do in the best city in the world!

Originally from India, via Nortch Carolina, I love to experiment in the kitchen, both with food and cocktails.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte