Welcoming 2 Double Bed & Patio Flat in Chalk Farm

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Neu renovierte Wohnung mit eigenem Eingang. Ein lichtdurchfluteter Platz mit hohen Decken, Holzböden, bequemen Betten, grünen Gartenblick und gemütlicher, modernem Dekor auf einer viktorianischen Terrasse. In der Nähe des Transports (Chalk Farm U-Bahnstation und viele Busse), spannende Camden, charmante Primrose Hill und friedliche Hampstead Heath. Schlafmöglichkeiten für 4 (plus Baby). Erfahrene Gastgeber mit 5 * Bewertungen wie: "Sehr schönes Hotel" "Sehr schönes Hotel" Dieses Hotel wurde in der letzten Woche über 70 Mal aufgerufen. Mehr erfahren
translated by Google

Newly refurbished apartment with its own entrance. A light-filled space with high ceilings, wooden floors, comfortable beds, leafy garden views, and homely modern decor in a Victorian terrace.
Close to transport (Chalk Farm tube station and many buses), exciting Camden, charming Primrose Hill, and peaceful Hampstead Heath.
Sleeps 4 (plus baby).
Experienced hosts with 5* reviews such as:
"Perfect" "Felt like home" "Didn't want to leave" "Very lovely apartment" "Extremely helpful host"...

Der Wohnraum

This apartment offers complete independence with your own front door and all private amenities but hosts live in the apartment above so are always available if need arises.

The apartment has its own outdoor space. It's close to Chalk Farm tube (7-10 minutes' walk) and there's fast access to central London (13 minutes by tube to Leicester Square for example). You're just a few minutes' walk from the excitement of Camden Town, the charm of Primrose Hill and the delights of Hampstead Heath - so shops, restaurants, green space and night life are all close by. But the street where this apartment is situated is quiet.

Free Wifi access and full Sky Television package are provided. Rate is for standard occupancy which is 2 guests. However, the apartment will sleep 4 guests comfortably in 2 double beds (and a travel cot is available for babies so the apartment can sleep 5 if necessary). There is a slight surcharge of £10 per extra person when booking for more than 2 guests. (Please note that this charge applies to extra guests regardless of their age!). Please do give the correct guest numbers when booking.

The apartment is simple but attractive: with wood floors; white walls; high ceilings; hand-built, fully-equipped kitchen; clothes washer-dryer and dishwasher. Both bedrooms have garden views and direct access to the patio, where a small table and chairs is available for outdoor eating. The bathroom has a tub with a shower over the tub (no separate shower cubicle). You'll find hairdryers, plenty of clean towels and bed-linen, a welcome pack with some basic drinks and food for breakfast, and we can also arrange more provisions if required. There are books in the apartment which you are welcome to read, plus some games and toys for children.

We would be glad to make reservations for restaurants, theatres, etc. on behalf of guests.

The street is a residential street with mainly Victorian buildings (see the picture of the front of the house). It's generally quiet and is effectively a "no through road" for traffic, which generally drives up the nearby main road.

For short stays (up to 3 weeks) we can supply a cleaner during your stay if you'd like one. For longer stays (more than 3 weeks) we ask that you pay for a weekly clean at £30 per week. This keeps the apartment in a good state and benefits both you and us.

Please feel free to ask any questions - all enquiries are welcomed.

Zugang für Gäste

Ihr eigenes, eigenständiges Apartment mit 2 Doppelschlafzimmern, großem offenen Wohn- / Wohnküche, Kalkstein-Fliesenbadezimmer mit Fußbodenheizung, grünem Gartenblick und eigenem Innenhof auf der Rückseite. Du wirst deine eigenen Schlüssel zu deiner eigenen Haustür haben, damit du völlig unabhängig sein kannst.
translated by Google

Your own self-contained apartment with 2 double bedrooms, large open-plan lounge/kitchen-diner, limestone-tiled bathroom with underfloor heating, leafy garden views and the apartment's own patio at the rear.

You will have your own keys to your own front door so you can be completely independent.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available 24/7 via Airbnb, email, or phone to provide any assistance you may need.

This is a new listing, but I have hosted before on other platforms. Here are just a few of the many excellent reviews I've received from past guests.

"The apartment was in a brilliant location to explore both central London and further afield with tube and overground stations and bus stops all within a short walk. It was well laid out, in a quiet street and had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay, including games for our young son. Nigel and Claire had left a generous quantity of provisions to start us off and we loved being close to a local market. There were also plenty of eating out options nearby. It was easy to keep in touch with Nigel and Claire both before and during our stay and while we only needed to contact them a few times, they always responded quickly and helpfully and did everything they could to make sure our stay went well.
We particularly appreciated Nigel and Claire’s friendly and helpful approach."
Joanne Sherwood August 2015

"Nigel and Claire are great hosts. They responded to all my questions quickly and were very helpful. The flat is in a great location, about 10 min walk from an Underground station and Camden town. Camden town is great if you want a place with a chill vibe. It has a huge market, great food, and night life! It should be on your list of places to see in London! The flat is in a quiet neighborhood. It was clean and has everything one might need - washing machine, pots and pans, iron etc. The beds are super comfortable. Nigel and Claire even stocked up the fridge. We would definitely stay with them again!"
Petra Demetra June 2015

"Nigel, Claire and family have a lovely flat in a great area of North London. The flat is bright and spacious, with a well fitted kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will stay again. Nigel and Claire are very attentive and welcoming, and helped us out with a number of things. Highly recommended!"
Ian and AJ Parry May 2015

Weitere wichtige Infos

The apartment has a television with full package Sky TV installed. There is also free Wifi access.

Check-in time is usually after 3pm and check-out time is usually before 11am. If you would like to arrive or leave at a different time, please let me know and I will try my best to accommodate if other guests are not arriving or leaving on the same day.

There is a surcharge of £10 per day for extra guests after 2 guests. Please include all guests (and children!) when booking!

And for guests staying longer than 3 weeks we ask you to contribute £30 to a weekly clean which keeps the apartment nice for you and helps to maintain its good condition.

We respond to Airbnb's price suggestions and adjust our prices according to season and demand, but you may find someone in our area charging less. We do our utmost to give a great guest experience, responding as fast as possible to requests and events. We appreciate that booking somewhere to stay is an important decision for you, and we are excited to welcome all guests.


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 79 €
Kaution 233 €
Wochenrabatt: 7%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

No pets.
No smoking in the property.
All extra guests (including children and babies) after the first 2 guests must be listed and paid for in the booking. If you need to book for 5 guests please do contact us to see if the number can be accommodated. We can offer a travel cot for babies.
No parties.
No loud music or loud noise after 9pm please.
No shouting outside the front of the house at night (sleeping neighbours!).
Please do read the house manual on or before arrival for details of how things work, where and when to place rubbish, etc. ... and always feel free to ask any questions.
We are nearby and will do our best to help you, to fix anything which may need putting right, and to enable your stay to be as enjoyable as possible.
Please do let us know if anything needs to be mended or replaced, if you have any queries, or if you need any help with anything.
Many thanks!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tracey
August 2017
We had a great stay, hosts were really helpful and quick in communicating - the flat is clean and had everything we needed. It is in a great location for Hampstead, Chalk Farm and Camden and easy to get into central London. Thanks to Nigel and Claire for a thoughtful welcome.

Nutzerprofil von Elena
August 2017
Great location, very spacious, clean, comfortable beds and lovely garden area. Easy to find and check in. Nigel was so helpful. The extra touches of some food and wine were lovely.

Nutzerprofil von Rebecca
August 2017
Amazing!! The space is great, the kitchen is well equipt (there was even snacks and milk) and the location is perfect and the garden is super cute . My sister, brother and I stayed in Nigel and Claire's apartment for 3 nights but we wish it was more. The place is about a 10 minute walk to Camden and there is plenty of stuff to do there. One of the best things about the place is the host. Nigel was incredible helpful and accomodating. Check in is very easy. Will be back !

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Nice area and very easy to get to Camden Market and only a few stops on the Tube to central london. Very helpful and generous hosts; would highly recommend. Wish we had stayed longer so that I could have read the contents of the bookshelves!

Mitglied seit April 2014
Nutzerprofil von Nigel
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte