BedroomEnsuite bathroom
NAVIGLI Private Room in Cosy Milanese House
NAVIGLI Private Room in Cosy Milanese House
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Appartamento spazioso, molto vicino ai navigli (5 minuti a piedi), sopra la fermata del tram 9, vicino al supermercato carrefour, bellissima zona, appartamento equipaggiato possibilità di utilizzare la cucina il salotto. Casa molto accogliente!

Spacious apartment, extremely close to navigli area (5 minutes walk), well connected as it is right above the tram stop, close to supermarket and surrounded by just about everything you will need! Beautiful area of Milano! extremely cosy house!

Der Wohnraum

L'appartamento è composto da tre stanze e due bagni, una cucina, un salotto estremamente spazioso con zona pranzo e due balconi! La stanza ha il bagno ensuite e si affaccia su un silenzioso cortile. L'appartamento si trova al secondo piano di un bell'appartamento con l'ascensore!
C'è la portineria dal lunedì al venerdì fino alle 18. Inoltre all'interno del cortile c'è uno spazio per parcheggiare le biciclette!

The apartment is composed of 3 rooms, two bathrooms, a kitchen, a very spacious living room with a dining table and two balconies!! The bedroom has an ensuite bathroom which will be used only by the guests.
It's located on the second floor of a building with an elevator! There is a doorman from monday to friday until 6 pm!! Inside the courtyard there is a place to park your bicycle!

Zugang für Gäste

Gli ospiti avranno accesso al loro bagno privato che è collegato alla stanza da letto, al salotto ed alla cucina che è equipaggiata con macchina del caffè, spremiagrumi, centrifuga, frullatore, lavapiatti etc.etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am Milanese myself, so if you are in need of any tips of places to go, things to see etc, i will leave a guide and a map and my personal tips!


Ausstattung
Internet
Aufzug
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 10 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Florencia
Juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Oranne
April 2017
Luisa is a very nice host who wants to make sure everything goes well during your trip. The roommates are also very nice and make you feel like you are at home. The apartment is very well located, in the center and not too touristic part of Milan. It is next to Navigli which is a good neighborhood to go out for dinner or a drink. From the apartment you can also walk to the duomo. To me it is the perfect location. The room is quite big with a private bathroom, the price is therefore very appropriate. I definitely recommend this place !

Nutzerprofil von Filippo
April 2017
Luisa's place is simply perfect. It was the best experience I've had with Airbnb since she was so hospitable and thoughtful. The apartment is amazing not only for its location (close to Navigli) but also for the room itself. The room was so clean and all was arranged perfectly as a 4star hotel room. Even if the apartment is on a big road (tram stop just in front of the house) the apartment is open towards a calm and sunny courtyard. The private bathroom is really a plus. We didn't manage to use the kitchen but we had our own shelf in the fridge for our stuff that could be really helpful. My only regret was that our stay was too short! I would definitely recommend Luisa's place to any of my friends going to Milan!!

Mitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Luisa
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte