What a spacious Kitchen!Wow! It has everything we'll need!
Five Beaches 'Cottage', One Bedroom Tiny House!

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
ICH BIN SO ENTSCHLOSSEN, IHNEN ZU INFORMIEREN, DASS MEIN EINES SCHLAFZIMMER 'COTTAGE' NICHT MEHR VERFÜGBAR IST. BITTE SCHAUEN SIE MEINEN FÜNF STRÄNDE 'COTTAGE' ZWEI SCHLAFZIMMER TINY HAUS LISTE. SIE KÖNNEN DURCH LIEGEN MEHR GÄSTE ERREICHEN, DANN KORREKT, WENN SIE BUCHEN! DIESE LISTE HAT "INSTANTBOOK! Danke an all meine vielen großen Gäste, und ich hoffe, dich in meinem zwei Schlafzimmer zu sehen, vergiss nicht, lass mich wissen, dass du ein früherer" checkbarer "Gast bist und du bekommst einen Rabatt Nein
translated by Google

I AM SO SORRY TO INFORM YOU THAT MY ONE BEDROOM 'COTTAGE' IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE. PLEASE LOOK AT MY FIVE BEACHES 'COTTAGE' TWO BEDROOM TINY HOUSE LISTING. YOU CAN REACH BY LISTING MORE GUESTS, THEN CORRECT THAT WHEN YOU BOOK! THIS LISTING HAS "INSTANTBOOK! Thanks to all of my many great Guests, and I hope to see you in my two bedroom. Don't forget! Let me know you were a previous 'checkable' Guest, and you'll receive a discount!

Der Wohnraum

2017 wöchentliche Tarife ab dem 06/24 bis 9/02 Samstag Check-in / out ICH JETZT HANDEL FÜR MEINE INTERNATIONALEN GÄSTE 'VERWENDUNG, WÄHREND DER "COTTAGE". BITTE BEACHTEN SIE MICH IM VORAUS, WENN SIE EINEN FÜR IHREN AUFENTHALT BENÖTIGEN!
translated by Google

2017 Weekly Rates in effect from 06/24 TO 9/02 Saturday check in/out
I NOW SUPPLY CELL PHONES FOR MY INTERNATIONAL GUESTS' USE WHILE AT THE 'COTTAGE'. PLEASE NOTIFY ME IN ADVANCE IF YOU WILL NEED ONE FOR YOUR STAY!

Zugang für Gäste

Der Hinterhof hat eine volle Terrasse, (Tisch, Stühle, Liegen) zusammen mit einer Feuerstelle und großen Grill. (Ich habe die ersten Fixins 'für S'Mores und für deine ersten paar Feuer gegeben.) Es gibt eine Wäscheleine für deine nassen Handtücher und Anzüge und einen Platz, um deine Fahrräder / Kajaks / Kanus zu setzen. Es gibt auch Fahrräder, und Helme, für Ihren Gebrauch!
translated by Google

The backyard has a full patio set, (table, chairs, loungers) along with a fire pit and large grill. (I've provided the initial fixins' for S'Mores and for your first couple of Fires.) There's a clothesline for your wet towels and suits, and a place to put your bikes/kayaks/canoes. There are also Bikes,
and helmets, for your use!

Interaktion mit Gästen

Obwohl ich nicht dort sein kann, wenn du ankommst, mache ich alle Anstrengungen, dies zu tun, und ich werde ALLE Gäste irgendwann während ihres Aufenthalts treffen. Danach werde ich für dich da sein, wenn du mich brauchst oder chatten möchtest oder dir deine Privatsphäre gebe. Lass mich einfach wissen, bevor du ankommst. Ich bin immer hier, um Sie und Ihre Bedürfnisse unterzubringen!
translated by Google

Although I may not be there when you arrive, I do make every effort to do so, and I will meet ALL Guests sometime during their stay. After that, I'll be there for you if you need me or want to chat, or give you your privacy. Simply let me know before you arrive. I'm always here to accommodate you and your needs!

Weitere wichtige Infos

Ich spreche etwas Französisch! Ein wenig sowieso Ich spreche auch Spanisch, und ein Tauschen von Italienisch, Polnisch, Russisch, Urdu, Portugiesisch ... Ich bin von der Stadt Yarmouth Gesundheit Abteilung, um saisonale Miete sowohl # 20 & # 22 Seaview Ave. Sowohl die Gesundheit als auch die Brandinspektionen werden alle drei Monate für IHRE Gesundheit und Sicherheit durchgeführt!
translated by Google

I DO speak some French! A little anyway. I also speak some Spanish, and a dab of Italian, Polish, Russian, Urdu, Portuguese...

I am Licensed by the Town Of Yarmouth Health Department to Seasonally Rent both #20 & #22 Seaview Ave.
Both Health and Fire Inspections are performed every three Months for YOUR Health and Safety!


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Kinderbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Hausregeln
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

OUTSIDE SMOKING ONLY!!!
With respect for my home and my neighbors. I accept Dogs who have respectful Owners. There is a separate area for their needs in the rear of the yard. THE FEE FOR A PET IS $25/STAY/per Pet. This will be added on to the amount quoted as Airbnb doesn't have a place to add it as yet. Please no extra guests without my knowledge. I depend on the income from my little 'Cottages' to make ends meet. Thank you. The 'Cottage' will actually sleep four, as there is a great Futon couch in the living room. I have slept on it many nights, and can tell you it's a nice firm, comfortable, mattress on there.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

63 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wiebke
Juli 2015
Susan was an excellent host who made sure that we had everything we needed and more. The cottage is clean and cozy and very close to local beaches, shops and restaurants. We definitely recommend this rental.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Thank you for the review Wiebke! You are welcome any time, and I can't wait to see you both again! Susan
Juli 2015

Nutzerprofil von Christoph
April 2014
Susan was fabulous host.Everything was perfect and she provided a lot of things, more than we could have ever imagined... We really felt like home and loved the cottage! It was awesome :-)
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Danke, Chris! Ihr Englisch war in ordnung,es ist mein Deutsch das eine Menge Arbeit! LOL! Komme bald zuruck, achten Sie darauf, Ihre Gastgeber, Susan
April 2014

Nutzerprofil von Alysha
September 2017
Susan's cottage was the perfect place for our little cape get away. The location couldn't have been any better- right down the street from the beach, restaurants, mini golf, grocery store, souvenir shops, and candy shops! We enjoyed being able to have a fire in the back every night too. The cottage was very clean and comfortable, you can certainly feel all of the love Susan put into it. We are very lucky to have been one of the many families to stay in this cottage, and look forward to staying again soon.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Thank you Alysha for your kind words! Please remember only my Two Bedroom will be available for use next year and this Winter, so be sure to book as early as possible to get your dates! Take care, be safe. Susan
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Meghan
September 2017
We had a great time. It was exactly as advertised, Susan was very helpful, and the location was perfect.

Nutzerprofil von Carly
September 2017
Susan's cottage is in a great central location and made getting around to explore the Cape very easy. It was a perfect little cottage for me, my husband and our dog. Susan was accommodating and helpful. Thanks for making our trip for our first wedding anniversary a great one.
Nutzerprofil von Susan
Antwort von Susan:
Hi Carly, I'm sorry you hd a problem with that. I DID notice you had the Screen doors open a lot of the time, and perhaps that contributed to your comment. I wish I had know this was your first Anniversary! I would have done something a little special in Celebration. Susan
September 2017

Nutzerprofil von Robert
August 2017
Our stay with Susan was fantastic. The accomadation is exactly as described. The cottage was SUPER clean and in an excellent location (right beside the main road where there is an hourly bus service through all of the major Cape Cod locations e.g. Hyannis, Dennis, Chatham, Orleans). Susan was so helpful and really went the extra mile for our stay. She organised a birthday cake for my father's birthday which was waiting for us when we checked in. This meant so much to us. Our only area for improvement was the excessive amount of furniture in the back yard. Other than this small point, our stay in this cottage was exceptional. THANK YOU SUSAN!

Nutzerprofil von Lauren
Juli 2017
Susan's cottage was perfect for me, my husband and our dog's vacation on Cape Cod. It wasn't as private as we expected but a nice neighborhood and a great location. Susan's efforts to make us as content as possible were much appreciated.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 86 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Yarmouth, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Susan

I'm 67, single, originally from upstate New York. A charter motor coach driver for many years, now retired, I've stayed in many hotels and motels myself, so I know the value of a clean, pleasant experience when staying away from home. Plus, I've run both Hotels and Motels in Florida and California! I also owned and operated a restaurant and three catering businesses.
I'm a Weaver, great reader, (mysteries, paranormal, Regency type romances), have a 4 1/2 lb Yorkie named Emma (who doesn't give your allergies the hiccups! lol. ). A real "DIYer" (Do It Yourselfer), I bought and rebuilt my very first home from the ground up, literally, right here in Cape Cod, where I'm inviting you to come and stay!
Love to talk, socialize! My music is New Age, R&B, Jazz, Blues... pretty much smooth listening style.
I could never do without Popcorn, Poutine, Lobster (!), Sushi, Butter, Bread, Corn on the Cob, and last but not least, real Strawberry Shortcake!
I've always loved to travel, and I still do after all these years. My favorites? Hmm... Quebec for starters! Their zest for life is a joy! They are always celebrating something, like Carnival, the ice sculptures everywhere, the balls held in Ice palaces, and let me not forget Poutine, that delicious Quebec creation of fresh French fries and cheese curd covered with a brown gravy, or Chez Marie, the little wayside bread maker on the back road to Sainte Anne-De-Beaupre. Prince Edward Island has it's amazing patchwork quilt fields and friendly people, and the Calgary Stampede! Then there's the U.S., starting with Nashville Tennessee with it's wonderful music. Texas? Let's not forget the Alamo, the San Antonio River Walk, and Bar-B-Que.. San Diego with it's first rate Zoo and Abalone...Mackinaw Island in Michigan, no cars (or buses!) allowed here! AH! Dollywood where I met Dolly Parton. (You'd never recognize her!) A very different amusement park with a great twist. Let's not forget California's Big Sur and all the great amusement parks in Florida.
Since I suffer from severe motion sickness, I drive almost everywhere when traveling outside of my former job, although I have flown successfully.
I like to think of my little cottage as a type of self serve Bed and Breakfast, so I try to make sure there are yummy things to eat! Anything in the kitchen food or spice wise is yours to use. I always have soup handy for those times when you just need to warm your insides, and then, of course, there's the S'mores! I keep the cottage stocked during your stay, so if you run out of something, just let me know!
Hmm.. Airbnb says I should tell you if I have a Life motto, and I have two. "Pass it Forward", and "We are how we treat each other and nothing more."

Sprachen: Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte