Private room with its own entry, through the backyard.It's a small room, but has a desk area, a chest of drawers, and its own tiny half-bath.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

With your own entrance through the backyard, this small and well-appointed room with your own half-bath is a perfect private spot to relax. This home is only a 8 minute ride down to downtown, but as your room opens onto the back deck, you awake to sweet (and squawking!) birds and the smell of citrus trees. You have a light and airy private space in which to rest while stopping into Tallahassee and would be sharing the main bathroom, kitchen and living area with me and my 8-year-old pup.

Der Wohnraum

I moved to Tallahassee to work at FSU and have enjoyed exploring the region from this quiet and walkable neighborhood as well as creating a homey little nest. I look forward to introducing you to what I've learned of the area!

Zugang für Gäste

Along with the main shared bathroom, you're welcome to use the kitchen and main dining and living areas. I often work from home and my dog Topo (a passive and reclusive creature) is always there; we look forward to sharing the space with you as much as guests desire.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1.5
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Dog(s)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung
Küche
WLAN
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (2–12 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
August 2017
Great place. Jeannine wasn't a bother at all and we respected each others privacy. She was super nice upon checking in and her dog was really sweet (he likes chin scratches). 10/10 would recommend

Nutzerprofil von Cynthea
August 2017
Jeannine was a fantastic host! She was there to greet me when I arrived and was so kind throughout the entire stay. As this was my first time in Tallahassee, Jeannine gave me a lot of recommendations for food/things to do. She went out of her way to make sure that I was comfortable (pulled up a map of the FSU campus and talked me through directions, told me to help myself to her tea collection and to anything in the fridge, offered complimentary toiletries, allowed me to adjust the thermostat, etc.), but she also gave me privacy/space. The room was cozy, and the private half-bath was nice to have. When I booked the trip, I was a little skeptical about Jeannine's dog, as I am not a big pet person; but, with the exception of barking some upon my arrival, Topo was very mild-mannered and not at all intrusive. I would definitely stay here again in the future!

Nutzerprofil von Marta
Juli 2017
Jeannine is a superhost! We had a wonderful time at their quiet home located in a green, residential area near all cool coffee places, bars and restaurants of Midtown. The guest room has a ½ bath and a closet space. Jeannine made sure we felt comfortable using a shared shower and her kitchen. She also offered us a wide variety of prime loose leaf teas. We highly recommend staying with Jeannine.

Nutzerprofil von Ana
Mai 2017
Jeannine was great and her place was perfect! it had a private entry so we could come in at whatever time. She has a great location. Highly recomended!

Nutzerprofil von Karen
April 2017
Jeannine was nice right off the bat. And her dog was the cutest. The home was easy to find and just a 10-15 minute walk to places such as CVS and publix. The home is close enough to your necessities while also being in a quiet neighborhood devoid of rowdy college students lol. The room is definitely private with its own entrance and a half bathroom attached. I only needed to leave the room to shower, but I didn't feel uncomfortable doing so. Jeannine made me feel extremely welcome and opened up her home to me and went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed. Great host and home

Tallahassee, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Dezember 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jeannine

professor at Florida state: I have a placid 9-year old dog, and a tranquil home that I'm happy to share.

Sprachen: Español, Français
Antwortrate: 90%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte