Two Bedroom Farm Stay at Frances & Jean Acres
Gastgeber: Aimee
Aimee ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Frances and Jean Acres invites you to stay.

Embraced by rolling fields and native gum trees, our cottages offer a beautiful country retreat in the heart of a working farm. At the foot of the Mornington Peninsula Hinterland and still only minutes away from the lapping waves along the coastline. In all directions, you will find a bounty of cafes, independent stores, markets, wineries and restaurants to enjoy.

Der Wohnraum

The cottage offers two bedrooms and shared bathroom. With lots of natural light, the cottage is bright throughout the seasons with an open fireplace to keep snug in the winter months. Enjoy the outside with a stroll in the garden or a glass of wine in the open deck bath tub, as you look out to undisturbed countryside.

Zugang für Gäste

Relax in the cottage and surrounding garden.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are happy to assist with local recommendations. We live at the back of the property and keep our phones switched on, should you need us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

On request, it is possible to encompass the neighbouring one bedroom cottage, opening to a three bedroom property. Please send a message, if this interests you.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Frühstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

If you are not booking both cottages (three bedrooms), we do ask you kindly respect neighbouring guests with noise levels.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Dromana, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Aimee
Recently relocated from Melbourne, my fiancé Nick and I have traded city days for country dreams. Originally from Mornington, Nick is a wealth of local knowledge and stories. I on the other hand grew up in Yorkshire, England and spent my youth enjoying rolling green in the rain. …
Sprachen: Deutsch

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte