Front entrance is on main levelMain area with one queen bed (to left)
Quiet house in the 'burbs
Gastgeber: Kirsten & Jas
Kirsten & Jas ist der Gastgeber.Kirsten & Jas ist ein Superhost.
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We welcome travellers "from away". Feel free to come and chat with us upstairs and share travel stories.
You will have the lower level of our home (walkout basement) to yourself.

Der Wohnraum

Your space is the lower level of our home (we live on the upper two levels).
At about 700 sq. ft., it has a large open area, two separate bedrooms and a 3 piece bathroom. Through the walkout back door, there is a small patio with seating area. There is a small fridge, microwave, toaster and tea kettle.

Our listing price does not include breakfast, but we can offer you a home cooked breakfast for $5/person (please arrange in advance).
If you would like to cook your own meals, then please let us know - you are most welcome to come upstairs and use our kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

It’s best to have a car for transportation, although you can take a bus down to the GO Train to get into downtown Toronto (1.5 hours and about $9)
There is central air, heating, TV (no cable, just antenna stations), free WiFi, free laundry (just ask).
Coffee and Tea available 24hrs, use of the kitchen as well.
1 km to grocery stores and most other amenities.
Two parking spaces are free for our Airbnb guests. We do not own any pets. Unfortunately we cannot accept smokers.
Check in can be as early as 1 pm.
We have a finished walkout basement area. There are three separate sleeping areas. A main area has a queen sized bed, a separate bedroom has two single beds, and another separate bedroom has a larger than queen sized bed. Downstairs there is also a private bathroom with shower.

We were high school teachers who love to travel the world by bicycle. We have taken early retirement and love to meet people from around the world! We would like to open our doors to like minded people – people who enjoy sports and travelling.

We speak English at home, but Kirsten is also fluent in German

Interaktion mit Gästen

Wir sind während des Tages verfügbar, um Ihnen bei Fragen zu helfen.
translated by Google

We are available during the day to help you with any questions.

Weitere wichtige Infos

When you request a booking, please include the following:
. Make sure your Airbnb profile has been filled out
. Details about you travel plans
. Where you are from
. Full names everyone in the reservation.
Thanks!


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution 105 €
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out bis 11:00

We like to have quiet time after 10 p.m.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

66 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathy
Oktober 2017
Great place to stay, very clean, & very nice hosts!

Nutzerprofil von Scott
September 2017
Great place to stay. The space is exactly as advertised. Nice to have the whole basement with a spacious bathroom. Very respectful and kind hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Farooq
September 2017
It was ok

Nutzerprofil von Mohammad
September 2017
Wonderful hosts who are reachable yet give privacy. Spacious and well furnished area and worth the value!

Nutzerprofil von Sohee
Juli 2017
깨끗하고 친절합니다 나이아가라에서 킹스턴 가는 중간에 머물렀습니다. 추천합니다

Nutzerprofil von 海波/Haibo
Juli 2017
非常干净,主人非常热情周到,也很细致。一定还会再定,或推荐给朋友。

Nutzerprofil von Atiyyah
Juli 2017
Great place for a great price. Space was clean and comfy. Good location in Whitby near lots of shops and restaurants.

Whitby, KanadaMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Kirsten & JasKirsten & Jas ist ein Superhost.

Can't live without going on at least two cycling trips per year -- we love travelling the world by bicycle.
We love planning trips, learning about the world and all the wonderful people that live in it, and living a simple but healthy lifestyle.

Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte