Vista desde el departamento / view
View to the sea and beautiful park
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello! I rent a beautiful bed in my beautiful apartment in the heart of miraflores, we have view to the sea and to one of the biggest parks in miraflores "Malecón". The apartment have one big living room, kitchen and dinning room. We also have a little play room where you can watch tv, play video games, movies, Netflix or whatever. In the apartment you are free to cook, wash your clothes, dry off your clothes too, use the iron, etc. We have parking and security the 24 hours of the day. We also have hot water and wifi :)

Der Wohnraum

My space have a beautiful view, we are near to a lot of touristic places (just walking some blocks) like larcomar, Kennedy park, a lot of museums, malls, clubs, pubs, bars, restaurants, etc. We are near to public transportation too. Miraflores are a very beautiful distric and in my opinion the best for tourist :)

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to the kitchen, iron, wash , dryer, tv, wifi, movies, Netflix, living rooms, dining room, etc.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are two persons in the apartment, Kevin and I. We are easygoing persons and very helpful too. We like interact with guest, we know perfect English and Spanish and some of German. We can show you some places about the city if we have free time, and if not we can show you how to go to the touristic places. We are so liberals so if you need something ask for that and we will try to help you. We like to share moments with our guest with a meal in the house with some tradicional Peruvian dishes, etc. You're welcome to our home :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

This is a nice place to come with children's or infant if you have a baby we have heater for the baby if you need it.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Kamin
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gabriel
September 2017
Excelente ubicación, agua caliente, cómodo, seguro, entrada independiente al apto. Del.edf. Cerca a larcomar, a todo. Alisson demasiado amable , Felicidades, wifi muy bueno. Ojo con las cortinas, son un poco transparentes, para lo que lea guste llevntar tarde, en este vieaje siempre madrugue así que no fue para nada mal.

Nutzerprofil von Alfonso
September 2017
Alis is the best host ever! She is very friendly and helpful. The place it's so confortable and beauty it really have a great view! i highly recommend this place!! - Alis es la mejor! Ella es muy amigable y está dispuesta a ayudarte con cualquier cosa. El lugar es muy cómodo y bonito, la vista es maravillosa! Muy recomendado! Volvería sin pensarlo. Es mejor de lo esperado.

Nutzerprofil von Viviana
September 2017
Alison fue muy amable desde que llegamos, nos hizo sentir como en casa, nos dio toda la información necesaria, el apartamento está muy bien ubicado y la habitación es perfecta para descansar.

Nutzerprofil von Jarred
September 2017
I am a returned guest and would return again. Alis is a great host and the space is comfortable.

Nutzerprofil von Jarred
Juli 2017
Alis is a great host and great to communicate with! She made me very welcome at her cool place in Miraflores! I was comfortable the whole time and its in a great location with ocean views, cool parks right across the road and everything you need only a stones throw away! I highly recommend staying here!

Nutzerprofil von Florent
Juli 2017
Bien situé. Hôte trés gentil et prêt à aider.

Nutzerprofil von Xuan-Truc
Juli 2017
This is a great place SUPER close to the ocean! The apartment is large and beautiful, and Alisson is so nice. She was great at communicating, and even let us borrow bikes to ride along the water! It's a shame I couldn't spend more time here, but I'd highly recommend this place to anyone.

Lima District, PeruMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Alisson
Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte