The entrance area
3 Bedroom Home 5min From Disney.
Gastgeber: Sarah
Sarah ist der Gastgeber.
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Spacious Yet Cozy 3 Bedroom Fully Furnished Home, Wi-Fi, Washer & Dryer, TVs with Netflix, Large Outdoor Pool with Children's Play Area indoor/outdoor, GYM with pool View , Hot Tub, Grills for BBQ, Game Room, Business Room and Best of All It's only 5 min to Disney Parks 5 min to I-4 and International Drive ! If you like Shopping this home is only 5 min Drive to the Orlando Premium Outlets !!! 24/7 Help Service provided to Guests !!!

Zugang für Gäste

Entire Home, Pool, Hot Tub, Grills, Game Room, Laundry washe/dryer.


Ausstattung
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–01:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

Please treat the house like your own
Must be over 21 to book the house
Smoking outdoors only
No pets allowed in the complex
No parties allowed


Stornierungen

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elsa
September 2017
The host is very gracious and is supportive in any questions that you might have. The place is very lovely, family friendly and conveniently close to everything. This is a must and definite repeat when we're in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Omar
Juli 2017
Everything was as listed before no hassle simple check in and check out. Would definitely stay there for the second time

Nutzerprofil von Gian
Mai 2017
Great Value! The townhouse is even bigger than expected. It's in a secured gated community with clubhouse that has pool, gym, n beach volleyball! The host was amazing! They went out of their way to make sure my birthday weekend would be a memorable one! I wish I would've booked it for more days but now that I know how great this airbnb is next time I'm in town I'll definitely book this place first! Thanks

Orlando, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Sarah
Me and my partner are performers for Cirque Du Soleil, I am 28 and from the U.K. and my partner is 26 and Brazilian. I would describe us as easy going, very approachable, kind and respectful. We will help in any way we can to make your stay wonderful!
Sprachen: English, Español, Português
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte