Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on a dead end street next to an expansive field, framed by mountains in the distance, this studio suite is entirely self-contained with queen sized bed, full bath and kitchenette(with toaster oven as well). Enjoy your own entrance and lots of privacy.
Coffee, tea, milk and sugar, fresh fruit and condiments provided.

Der Wohnraum

Self-contained with kitchenette and full bath on quiet street minutes' walk from downtown Parksville and the beach.

Zugang für Gäste

Long-term guests have access to a washer and dryer. Own entrance.

Interaktion mit Gästen

When necessary to provide comfort or information to guests. Great respect for your privacy.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: 15:00 – 19:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Some pet(s)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Internet
TV
Wesentliches
Shampoo

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 20%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–19:00

This suite contains one queen sized bed. Children and infants are welcome at parents' discretion provided they are not left unattended. Makeshift bedding available for a couple with a child, upon request only, $10 extra per night.

Please do not smoke. Sorry, no pets.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tam
September 2017
Great studio with everything we needed. Great location and close to some beautiful sights. Deb was super friendly and helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Carolyn
September 2017
Staying at Deb's was perfect, I couldn't have asked for anything more. The suite was roomy and had everything you could need. It was absolutely spotless and all the fixtures looked brand new. The location is within walking distance of the main sights in Parksville but on a very quiet, dead end street and next to a huge open field. You feel like you are in the country but with the benefit of having everything you could need close by. Deb and her dog, Lily, were very welcoming. She was available if needed but allowed me to have my privacy otherwise. I would definitely recommend this place and will be back.

Nutzerprofil von Laurie
September 2017
Accommodations were clean and comfortable, wonderfully quiet location close to town.

Nutzerprofil von Björn
September 2017
We had a nice stay at Deb's apartment. You have everything you need and Deb has some tips for you :)

Nutzerprofil von C
September 2017
We stayed a couple of nights and appreciated the cleanliness of the space. There was an excellent supply of fresh fruit and fresh milk for the coffee and tea which was provided. We had a question about the TV and Deb was very accommodating and helped to resolve it within minutes. Quiet area.

Nutzerprofil von Natasha
August 2017
We stayed two nights in Dec's place and it was perfect for our needs. The room was clean and cosy, bathroom was a good size and the kitchenette was great for morning coffees! We only saw Deb at check in but she was lovely and helpful, and even left us some fresh berries from her garden :)

Nutzerprofil von Sophia
August 2017
Deb's place is super cozy. Very close to downtown area and easy access to all you need. Deb is such a kind host, she shared a lot of information about the area with us. We loved the time spent in her lovely bnb home. Will definitely recommend to our friends.

Parksville, KanadaMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von Deb

I love to garden and make meals for my loved ones and I have a scruffy rescue dog.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte