Hot shower, private bathroom space for your toiletries, well ventilated.Large cupboard space for your use.
Central, quiet sleep, private bath

Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Private bath, safe and hip Roma Norte, subway& busstation 300m. Paseo Reforma/Zona Rosa, parks real nearby. Sunny cozy home, quiet sleep, large kitchen, free gym, smart tv, Netflix, closets, laundry, 24h security. Close to shops, 7/11, eco bici, WOW!

Der Wohnraum

We live in the apartment but travel quite often for work as a tourguide. Our apartment consists of 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with shower, so always your private bathroom. Closet space. En suite bathroom. Use of large open plan kitchen livingroom has large screen tv dining area, comfy lounge, laundry machine available to use, free gym downstairs, parking available. Very comfortable.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, living room, laundry area, free gym, parking

Interaktion mit Gästen

Even though I may not be at the apartment as I will be travelling I am always available to you whenever I have a signal or else Paco can assist you as well. There may be another traveller staying in the other room

Weitere wichtige Infos

It is possible that another guest will be staying in the other bedroom. Please respect eachothers privacy, sleeping time and clean up after yourself when you use the communal areas.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 13:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Fitnessstudio
WLAN

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 7 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 13:00

Por favor mantener limpios las areas compartidos, no es un hotel con servicio de limpieza al diario (seria bonito pero lastimosamente no). Los empleados de seguridad no son recepcionistas y si tiene preguntas lo pueden hacer directamente con nosotros estamos siempre disponibles para ayudarle con sus preguntas, no hay ningun problema!
No se permiten visitas, drogas y la depa mantenemos libre de humo. Puede usar la cocina, pero no incluye comida/bebidas. Hay espacio en la refri disponible para sus cosas y aunque no incluye comida siempre le dejamos un par de productos basicos que puede usar, para hacerse su te o cafe, y lo mas basico para cocinarse algo, y puedes usar el agua del garrafon para tomar.

Please keep our home clean and tidy. It is our house and not a hotel, with continuous cleaning staff available...we wish ;) The security are also not receptionists. We do our best however to make you feel really comfortable trying to be available for you at all times. We are both tour guides working in tourism for 20 years, so we are happy to help setting you up for any tours and other info. We will be travelling for work most of the time, but really we are always just a message away! Absolutely fine! Visitors are not allowed unless you let us know and ID is supplied in time to advice the security. Food is not included but we have left you a few basics to prepare a meal, a cup of Mexican coffee and of course plenty of space in the fridge and you can of course use all the utensils. Very nearby are lots of restaurants, great street food, coffee shops too. No smoking/ drugs in the apartment please. We have neighbours upstairs who work in the day so if you could keep the noise down after 10pm that would be brilliant.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von NienkeNienke ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at Jessica's apartment very clean, comfortable bed, nice en suite room. I really liked where the place is it was so easy to get to the places I wanted to visit in the city. Jessica and Paco were very helpful to put me in the right direction. They are very friendly and warm people. I will definitely stay here again when I come back to Mexico! Many more places to visit in the city you can easily spend a few weeks here and still have not seen half of it!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Mexiko-Stadt, MexikoMitglied seit März 2014
Nutzerprofil von Jessica Gerlinde
Sprachen: Deutsch, English, Español, Nederlands
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte