G17 Walk 8min Dotonbori☆Big 2 room(2toilet&2bath)

Ganze Unterkunft

7 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

5 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 7 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

2 separated rooms on same floor in same apartment (Walk 8 min Dotonbori)
2 Free portable pocket Wifi!!
TV , A/C , Some cooking tool
Room A;) 2 double beds , table , chairs
Room B;) 2 Japanese Futon mattress , 1 couch sofer bed
Only 8 minute by walk Namba area,Do-tonbori.And 12-15 minute by walk to AMEMURA AREA,Shinsaibashi AREA,Kuromon market.

Der Wohnraum

2 separate rooms(2doors);Good for big family,group,couple,etc
5 Beds with Fashionable design.
Free 2 portable Wifi(you can use 2 wifi,when you go out),Refrigerator,Washing machine,Microwave oven,some easy cooking tool.
You can spend time like in your house.

Zugang für Gäste

★Private apartment★
The space of this apartment is all for yours!
You don't need to share these 2 rooms with anyone.

We charge regular price as one person for the kids over 5years.
Of course we'll prepare mattress for kids even if we don't charge for:)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I lived in foreign country before,so I can heip you in English.and we prepare wifi in my (URL HIDDEN) you can ask me all the time.

Weitere wichtige Infos

※About the policy of security deposit※
If Guest use my room in right way,deposit will be back to guest automatically,so no worry for you.
If guest break down or bring out any furniture and stuff,guest have to pay depending on the responsibility.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 5
Check-in: 16:00 – 02:00 (next day)
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 12 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 77 €
Wochenrabatt: 8%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Doppelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch, 2 Matratzen auf dem Boden

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–02:00 (next day)

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Cl
Juli 2017
The house is neat and clean, the facilities and kitchen utensils are complete, the house is close to the neighborhood community facilities and is recommended to everyone
Nutzerprofil von Yuri
Antwort von Yuri:
CI Kwan, thank you for choosing my room. I'm glad that you like the room. It was my pleasure having you. I hope to host your trip again.
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sirou
Mai 2017
立地、コストパフォーマンスも良く素晴らしかったです。 ホストの方も初めてairbnbを利用する不慣れな中、色々フォロー頂きとても助かりました。 ありがとうございます。
Nutzerprofil von Yuri
Antwort von Yuri:
レビューありがとうございました Sirou! 非常に良いレビューを書いてくれて本当に感謝しています。 私は次回にあなたを迎えてくれることを願っています。
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ai
Mai 2017
시부모님 모시고 아기랑 5명이서 갔습니다 후쿠오카에서 이런 스타일에 숙박을 한 적이 있어 다시 찾게 되었고요 3박에 70만원 초반대로 구했어요 우선 위치...도톤보리 도보 10분..난바역은 20분...짐들고가기참그렇습니다. 11시 체크아웃이던데 1시쯤 도착하니..짐 맡기려고...아직도 그전손님 안해서 개팡오붕정..청소해준다 해서 놓고 나갔습니다. 보자마자다들아잉이겅아닝뎅..황짱쯩이망망망. 7시쯤 와보니 청소가 되어있습니다 긍데덩렁웡용 멍지가마니 베랑당에씅렝기가상더미 수겅도더러엉 아 진짜 기분이 업되고 시부모님 봽기가 아기도 그랬어요 여행지라 다들 깊게 못잤네요 콧염쯩 생기고 마지막날엔 진물가튼눈꼽이 껴서 안광가봐야해요 찡짜로다시능 홍텔잡자고했네요 이런 경험 처음이었어요 나름 뜻깊은 여행이었어요
Nutzerprofil von Yuri
Antwort von Yuri:
Ai, 내 방을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 여러분을 손님으로 맞이하게되어 정말 기쁩니다. 다음 방문을 진심으로 기다립니다. 정말 고맙습니다!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Dennis
April 2017
The house is great! Clean and comfortable. The owner is very nice and very good and fast at communication. Overall we enjoyed staying at the house. Thank you.
Nutzerprofil von Yuri
Antwort von Yuri:
Thank you for the review Dennis! I'm happy to know enjoyed your stay and feel comfortable! We are looking forward to your next visit! ^^
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mario
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 101 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Kyoto, JapanMitglied seit Juni 2016
Nutzerprofil von Yuri

Hello everyone

This is Yuri.
Thanks for visiting my page.

I would like to welcome all of you from all over the world.
It is sheer bliss to communicate people from other countries.

I do love travelling other countries so I have been to more than
10 countries.

I guess you are visiting my page as you like travelling too.
I am pretty sure that you will enjoy my place and Osaka.
To support your travel here, I will let you know interesting
tourist attractions near here. Please feel free to ask me all the time;)

Please have fun your stay in Osaka and Japan!!!!

Here's to our meeting!!! Cheers^^

P.S.
To answer the questions from Airbnb

Best 5 of my hobby:
1. Cooking
2. Watching movie
3. Travelling
4. Listening music
5. Work out

Feel free to drop your questions.

***********************
皆様 はじめまして
当ゲストハウスページを閲覧いただきありがとうございます。
出会いに感謝致します。

私は管理人である、Yuriと申します。

日本中、世界中どこからでも皆様を歓迎しております。
仕事で忙しくしているため、他国、他県出身の方とコンタクト取れるのが
唯一楽しい時間です。皆様のご連絡を心よりお待ちしております。もちろん日本語の出来る海外の方もお待ちしております。

私の趣味は料理、映画鑑賞、旅行、音楽鑑賞に運動です。
旅行は、これまで10ヶ国以上を旅し、旅行が大好きです。

皆様も旅行好きだと思います。是非旅行の話も共有できればと思います。
また京都や大阪に来られるのが初めてでしたら、是非旅行の相談も
お気軽にお問い合わせください。

皆様の関西でのよいご旅行であることを心より祈っております。また同時に出会いに感謝致します。

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte