Stanza matrimoniale a Sienahbkkloo
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

La stanza è con letto matrimoniale, molto luminosa, vista su Siena, al quarto piano senza ascensore. In casa ci sono mia madre e la badante, che si occupa del check in e check out. Si può usare la cucina, la sala da pranzo, e il bagno è condiviso.



Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 15 €
Kaution 90 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

La casa è condivisa quindi si chiede di rispettare le seguenti regole:
- non si mangia in camera
- non si fuma in casa
- essendo in parecchi in casa si chiede di fare docce veloci ( max 5 min) così che ci sia acqua calda per tutti
- effetti personali come shampoo dentifricio e sapone non sono condivisi, specialmente se di altri ospiti
- stessa cosa con l'olio in cucina e il cibo.

-No food in the room
- no smoking in the house
- please take fast showers, the house is shared and hot water is needed for every one ( max 5 min shower)
- please buy your own shampoo- soap - toothpaste
- please buy your own oil and food


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Miguel
Juli 2017
Nice room very close to city center! Recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Fabio
Juli 2017
Muito bem localizado, próxima principal entrada para cidade medieval, muito bem atendidos pela Mary, cuidadora da mãe da Alex, nenhum problema de operacionalidade, confortável, excelente cama e jogo de cama, me senti em casa por todo tempo, recomendo fortemente!

Nutzerprofil von Anmayz&Hanny
Juni 2017
terrible place, don’t go ,the landlord changed us to a very dilapidated room after we paid ,all sheets and furniture are dilapidated.she’s not there and a woman who don’t even introduce herself open the door, she was very cold ,specifically mentioned only the narrow dark toilet is available for us, and when we communicate to the landlord she did't want to solve the problem with a bad attitude then she didn't answer the phone, and that place is very weird that i felt they they are not treat the elder well, finally we try to touch airbnb for help, and with the proof we sent airbnb has refunded us

Nutzerprofil von Margarida
Juni 2017
We did not like this place at all. The room was not very well cleaned (dust on the floor, only 2 bath towels were given to us - they were old (ripped in some places) and as they were blue we weren't sure how well cleaned they were). The owner, Alex, was there and she was not friendly or helpful. We couldn't get out soon enough! We do not recommend this place!!!

Nutzerprofil von Billie
Juni 2017
Very close to Herculaneum and the train station. Lovely terrace balcony. Very nice people live in the courtyard "palace" building. Alex was kind and helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Andrey
Juni 2017
Wonderful apartment.

Nutzerprofil von Courtney
Mai 2017
The room is lovely and spacious, with high ceilings and a beautiful view of Siena. The bed is firm and very comfortable, with nice comfortable pillows. It is within easy walking distance to the Piazza del Campo and the duomo and all main sights and restaurants. Alex was not there when we were but had everything arranged with her mothers caregiver who was very friendly and very helpful. We had everything we needed. The apartment is shared but was very quiet and we enjoyed our stay very much!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 18 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Monteriggioni, ItalienMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Alex

Sono una Italo Canadese che vive in Toscana per passione. Amo la natura, il buon vino, il cibo sano. Sono nel posto più bello del mondo.

I am a Italo Canadian living in Italy for passion. I love nature, good wine, healthy food.
I am in the best place in the world.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte