Spotless private bathroomAdjacent private sitting room with tv for your own use
Spacious private room in inner city Brunswick.
Spacious private room in inner city Brunswick.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We have a large home in inner city Melbourne. Brunswick is a trendy suburb, renowned for it's cafe culture, live music venues, funky shops and cultural diversity. We can provide a large sun filled upstairs bedroom and a private sitting room with city views, and bathroom. A very comfortable double bed, drawers and cupboard storage for your belongings. Tea and coffee facilities are provided.

Der Wohnraum

The house is a red brick Californian Bungalow with a large, sunny private garden. There are city views from your own sitting room, which also has a TV for your use. The room is perfect for a couple of people or for solo travellers.

Zugang für Gäste

Shared entry with limited access to kitchen and cooking facilities for breakfast and light meals.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a busy couple in our 50's. Alex works from home sometimes, and Liz works 4 days per week. We have an adorable Cavoodle, Bobbie, who is very friendly and will enjoy any attention you offer, but will leave you in peace if you are not interested in pets.

Weitere wichtige Infos

20 minute drive from Tullamarine Airport, 15 minute walk to trendy Sydney Road, local cafes, and easy walking distance to trams, buses and train services.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Frühstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 21 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Chiara
April 2017
Liz was a great host, and very helpful and friendly. The house was tidy and clean, and the upstairs airbnb space was private and peaceful. I enjoyed being so close to public transport and easy access to the attractions of the city. Brunswick is was also a cool suburb to explore. Thanks for having me, Liz!

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von Liz

I am married, work as a counsellor at a university and have 2 adult children living independently. I enjoy cycling, keeping fit, walking our dog, reading, gardening, travelling, and movies.

Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte