Open KitchenMain Bedroom
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Nestled amongst beautiful trees our home offers a place where you can unwind and relax. Conveniently located near public transport, by Bus or Ferry. A car space with a private separate entrance allows for easy access to our home which is situated in a small complex. A stroll away from a beautiful bay walk with parks that surround the area making this place brilliant for young families. Our home is local to many cafes, restaurants and a grocery store. A true home away from home!

Der Wohnraum

Our home features 2 bedrooms with built in wardrobes and a study with a sofa bed. There is a Bathroom with a shower and bath combined, full kitchen, coffee machine and more. 48 inch HD TV with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) chrome cast, access to free Wifi and free Netflix. A spacious balcony with outdoor seating to relax and enjoy your morning coffee.
A communal laundry, dryer and clothes line is also available.
A private car space with private entrance to apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have entire access to the apartment.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be available via phone or email to help answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Access to communal laundry area is conveniently through our front door, past the main entrance and to a lower level.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Heizung

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 55 €
Kaution 137 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Etagenbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

10 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Astrid
Juli 2017
A fabulous 'Arsenal in Sydney' experience facilitated by Lauretta's cosy unit near the Parramatta River, 8km west of the Sydney CBD. Her attentiveness as an Airbnb host is unsurpassable! Highly recommend a stay at Lauretta's place :)

Nutzerprofil von Yaqi
Juli 2017
it's a really nice place, near the bay, Lauretta is is very considerate and gives very detailed information for us. We stay for 2 comfortable days.

Nutzerprofil von Alyson
Juli 2017
Central location, excellent value, lovely welcoming home for a family or couple.

Nutzerprofil von Mandy
Juni 2017
Lauretta is a great host, she respond very quickly whenever we have any question. The apartment was lovely with a private car park. The kitchen is well equipped that you can cook anything you like. The area was quiet and family friendly.

Nutzerprofil von Yvonne
Juni 2017
Lauretta' place is very neat and lovely. There is sufficient space for family. Well equiped with everything you need. Lauretta responds very fast and help us with problems we encounter. We def recommend Lauretta's place.

Nutzerprofil von Sue-Ann
Mai 2017
Great little place to stay. Great walks to local shops and parks. Lauretta is a great host, thinking of everything. Thank you Lauretta.

Nutzerprofil von Nick
Mai 2017
Brilliant host. Even better place! Thankyou so much!!

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2017
Nutzerprofil von LaurettaLauretta ist ein Superhost.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte