Lounge and Dining AreaBedroom
Large en-suite bedroom in shared house
Large en-suite bedroom in shared house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I have an open plan and comfortable house with private garden and pool. The large bedroom is south facing with a queen size bed, balcony overlooking the pool and an en-suite shower room.

Der Wohnraum

My home is very spacious and the garden has a large BBQ, shaded area and private pool with sunbeds provided.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are welcome to use the comfortable lounge and kitchen.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be around to help with any questions about the house and information about the local area, should you need any.

Weitere wichtige Infos

I do have two cats, but they are very shy and usually keep well out of the way when I have visitors.


Ausstattung
Waschmaschine
WLAN
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–21:00

- No shoes in the house. No glasses at poolside.


Stornierungen

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Judie
Juli 2017
This is a true Airbnb experience. It's actually Lynne's home rather than the 'businesses' that seem now to have sprung up all over Airbnb. It's well located in Ravda at the quiet end. The house is clean, comfortable and very well cared for. The bed was so comfortable. Linen and towels were luxurious. Lynne is friendly and welcoming and we chatted together many evenings. The little extras made this a truly special place to stay. I left having made a new friend.
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
Antwort von Lynne:
Thank you Judie. I really enjoyed your company too. You are welcome any time if you are over this way again!
Juli 2017

Nottingham, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Februar 2017
Nutzerprofil von Lynne
I am a single lady who loves to travel. I also love cats, reading, swimming and knitting. My favourite food is Chinese and my favourite books are crime novels.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte